superwell87 Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 i cany get alba coz ive got virgin.is there any other way ae gettin itCan you not get it online? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 Humphrey near scored Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PennsylvaniaDosser Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 Nearly the clincher for Sutton....... Into stoppage time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 shittin it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 Sounds like we should be a good few goals infront. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pop84 Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 dancer! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PennsylvaniaDosser Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 FULL TIME: 1-0! Win to the Mighty 'Well! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 full time 1-0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 Good 3 points. Was hoping we could stuff them but a win's a win. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamy Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 Get in! Hearts in front too! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperCC Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 Take that, goods days work and another 3 points with good results elsewhere as well. Keep it up Mr McCall Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 Right back intay the hunt for 4th. Outstanding! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 Full Time An excellent 3 points. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Skipper Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 Good 3 points Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 Dundee Utd just missed an injury time penalty. Good result for the 'Well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PennsylvaniaDosser Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 Get in! Hearts in front too! Hearts win with Dundee Utd. missing a PK at the end of stoppage time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 On a sidenote - Goodwillie just missed a penalty in the 94th minute in order to not fuck me outta £50 in the last minute!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperCC Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 nae pressure but a win against the midden (never guaranteed!!) puts us clear in 4th place - that'd piss off the doom mongers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 From what I could make out Accies had an extra man in midfield and we struggled a bit in the opening period but after that we got into a groove and felt we played some excellent passing football and could have scored 1 or 2 more in the first half. Second half we switched off a bit but seemed comfortable until the game became stretched in the final 10 minutes or so. A narrow victory but a deserved one. A couple things niggle at me, once again we seemed to sit back in the closing stages something that has happened a few times under McCall and I'm not sure I'm comfortable with us playing that deep. Secondly, we required a penalty to get a goal. But other than that the last four times I've seen us play we've been the better side so I'm relatively happy at the moment. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 good solid win and big pat on back to all. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
star sail Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 nae pressure but a win against the midden (never guaranteed!!) puts us clear in 4th place - that'd piss off the doom mongers Aye because that's why we are fans, so that we can see our team getting horsed and go out celebrating the bad times. These winning ways are not for me. What a load of pish!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy_P Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 We made quite heavy weather of it but it was a well deserved win. Even the poison dwarf conceded as much after the game. As Ya Bezzer says it took a little time for us to build some momentum but when we did we were fully in control as the first half wore on. Pleasing to see the same patient passing play that was present in Aberdeen in evidence once again - and that for the most part the team were allowed to do so without pressure to hoof it coming from the stands. Looked a fairly clear penalty so not sure what the dwarf saw when pretty much everyone else saw it as being clear-cut and nice to see us finally beating that bugger Cerny with a spot-kick after his previous saves. Another spot of "exercising" done.... Second half we never really got into our stride yet still have several opportunities to make it a whole lot more pleasing on the eye, particularly towards the end of the game. Could have been different if McCalister had done better with his free-header early on in the half but for all their huffing and puffing I don't actually recollect Randy having much to do at all. Tricky fixture, pretty well negotiated and the garden looks a lot more rosy than it did at this time last Saturday that's for sure! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted February 19, 2011 Report Share Posted February 19, 2011 30 mins in, on bbc alba coverage and hamilton have offered nothing Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...