stuwell Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 Wis big darren at training or can I start a rumour? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well 4 Europe Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 Never trust a rumour on deadline day... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 I'm thinking(hoping) Stuart McCall has probably confiscated all the players phones etc. until after training tomorrow and set his own to divert to voicemail. That way the only transfer activity can come from lubs turning up with bucket loads of cash Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 Dharmesh_Sheth Sky sports: Say it ain't so Mibby read the thread? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well_Jaggy Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 excuse my ignorance. What happened at Swindon ? He lost interest in being there, told the gaffer that he wanted to go back to Leeds and when he was played he put zero effort in. Had a huge fall out with the management team who swiftly told him to get tae.... If that is his attitude to a team who were trying to get him some match fitness then he can feck off. 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well 4 Europe Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 Twitter account for the Sky Sports guy is fake, still no basis to the rumour, hopefully it is just a rumour. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tartan_Special Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 Sky saying Mike grellas contract has been terminated at Leeds Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 Sky saying Mike grellas contract has been terminated at Leeds worth a punt as back up? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well 4 Europe Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 Motherwell FC official twitter account: Alot of chat about Jamie Murphy being in #Cardiff. He must move quick as he's just enjoyed lunch at Fir Park after a good training session. Posted 8 minutes ago. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kmmfc Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 wonder if they'll confirm if Bakayoko is at fir park or not? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 Motherwell FC official twitter account: Posted 8 minutes ago. seen that aswell. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 wonder if they'll confirm if Bakayoko is at fir park or not? I hope not she fuckin ruined The Beatles Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigshinyhead Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 Is Bakayoko no whit John Lennon used tae see when he wis gettin' his nat king? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vic Rattlehead Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 Well you wouldn't do the Frontayoko, would you? 4 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 not related really, but does anyone know what is happening with Faddy? Scotland's golden boy really needs to get a club for some fitness and game time. If nowt has been arranged by tomorrow, we should just chuck him an offer of a deal till January to get his fitness up. I know he won't accept it, but we should do it out of courtesy anyway Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 You missed the part where someone insists we should offer McFadden 'any deal' because he's on the Andy Cole just now, so its got to be better than that. BINGO! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well-Made Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 See Giles Coke looks set to move on loan to Bury. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
southcoaster Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 Not a 'Well story I know but classic BBC reporting..... http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/14734126.stm How can they afford Belgian international defender Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'WellGall Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 I like most well fans would love to see faddy back at fir park but i would doubt we could offer him something he would accept Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 Mark De Man is an absolute belter of a name. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 Not a 'Well story I know but classic BBC reporting..... http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/14734126.stm How can they afford Belgian international defender Haven't they just signed Ada as well? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TAM Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 Anyone biting on the rumour of Murphy to Rangers for £1.5m plus Hutton & Fleck on loan for season? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 Aye its all very fishy at Kilmarnock. They are either very good in the transfer market or they are getting some decent wads of money from somewhere. Reminds me a bit like when John Boyle funded the moves for Hughes and Porter. Problem with Killie is that they seem to be going down the loan route again and while it can work its a very short term measure as has been seen this season in that they are having to rebuild a team from scratch - which as we all know can be very tricky. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 It depends how you look at it, I guess. Its short term to an extent, but at the same time, Killie are implenting a strong philosophy on their football, so maybe its the sort of thing that they're filtering down through their youth teams as well? Deal with the short term with what you've got/can get, aim for the long term with your targets? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wattyno1 Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 Grella wont be signing on at the 'Well http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,12875_7140673,00.html Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...