johnstone Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 This makes us look a bit miles oot in my opinion. I concur. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 it was john sutton before Even he has more credibility still Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
another number Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 Mark Reynolds was/is one of the most overrated Motherwell players in the eyes of the support in recent memory. if some of the chat coming from the east stand/back of the cooper etc aimed at Reynolds was anything to go by I'd disagree Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell89 Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 Casa came a hero and left a hero! Sutton came a nobody left a jambo! OH marky reynolds you are the love of my life OH marky reynolds id let you shag my wife Oh marky reynold we love your ginger hair too! YOUR GINGER HAIR Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 From twitter: [/url] ScottBurns75 Scott Burns Motherwell captain Stephen Craigan has agreed a new one year deal and will sign today. #well #motherwell Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell89 Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 so next season... --------------------Fowler-------------------- ----Pearson--------JoB--------Burke----- ------------Jennings---Lasely-------------- Hammell---reynolds--Hutch---Saunders ------------------------Randy-------------------- Subs, Dubourdeau, Murphy, Hately, humps, Higddon, gunning, Porter 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StipeIsGod Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 This makes us look a bit miles oot in my opinion. Agreed again. Hence my previous sarcasm Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steviereidml1 Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 so next season... --------------------Fowler-------------------- ----Pearson--------JoB--------Burke----- ------------Jennings---Lasely-------------- Hammell---reynolds--Hutch---Saunders ------------------------Randy-------------------- Subs, Dubourdeau, Murphy, Hately, humps, Higddon, gunning, Porter ha,You forgot Clarkson... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell89 Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 didn't make the squad this week ! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 Burke signed with Brum, no? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 This makes us look a bit miles oot in my opinion. More school's oot than miles oot, I think Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell89 Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 its fine we can bring in michael owen and play 4-4-2! SPL champs 2011-12 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigmcd Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 Burke signed with Brum, no? Yes he sure did mate signed a 2 year deal yesterday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 Casa came a hero and left a hero! Sutton came a nobody left a jambo! Cos Casa done nothing in between to prove or disprove his status. Sutty done plenty in his time and earned his move but became persona non grata through his choice of club. I know who I'd buy a pint if they ever venture in the Cooper Suite. Oh and I like Marky Reynolds, just to clear that up. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell89 Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 Exactly he could have moved to england or anywhere else, but hearts p.s didn't see casa's wonder cough* training goal then Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1991 Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 Reynolds linked with Aberdeen on STV transfer gossip not linked to us, the only player we are linked Roos Hughes Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al B Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 36 years old and has scored 18 goals in his last 54 games in Australia, is this really what we want at Motherwell? I like the chat about this but if it was to actually happen I wouldn't be best pleased, would much rather have Porter. Obviously it's just folk messin about, but 18 goals in 54 games? A-league is fairly pish obviously...but thats decent! Given we played 53 games last season and 17 goals got Sutty a helluva pay rise. 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/13713210.stm Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 There's no fuckin story here. Just that fuckin pillock of a Wednesday fan signing in to have a gripe. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 Can't believe there's some saying they wouldn't give Robbie fucking Fowler a chance at Fir Park mental Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell89 Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 whos been on his wiki haha Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maplewell Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 Isn't this a frightening repeat of what Hammerfist started about 10 months ago? i guess aye but at least fowler will score more than 0 goals if he signs Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 Judging a player on 4 games (with only 2 being in his preferred position) is utter madness. Just think of the players we would have driven back to their clubs on that basis. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 Exactly. Paul Lambert springs immediately to mind Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted June 9, 2011 Report Share Posted June 9, 2011 Exactly he could have moved to england or anywhere else, but hearts p.s didn't see casa's wonder cough* training goal then Training being the operative word At least Sutty did the business in the first team, that'll do for me. Can't wish him well at his new club but I can appreciate his contribution here. And HC, Paul Lambert had a great debut so don't see the relevance. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...