walking down the Fir Park Posted February 27, 2011 Report Share Posted February 27, 2011 After being at todays game I decided to watch the game again (Joys of Sky+) I noticed that when Ross was being subbed he made a pont of saying something to Scott Brown. Anyone else notice it? Giving the wee stain is being treated as the saviour of Parkhead im hoping Ross had a cheeky wee word with our man Brownnie. I have a funny feeling that the wee stain would have been bumping his gums to Ross all game about this and that.....probably his overpaid wages etc. With this, im hoping Ross put some cat shit in his pipe so brownnie had the bad taste in his mouth at full time trodding off our sand pit of a pitch. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted February 27, 2011 Report Share Posted February 27, 2011 "Don't care how much you get paid, yer still a fanny and nae f*cker likes ye" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuwell Posted February 27, 2011 Report Share Posted February 27, 2011 Think Broon was shouting at him to get off quicker and Ross telt him tae fuck off Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madscot Posted February 27, 2011 Report Share Posted February 27, 2011 GIRFU Broon ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ankles Posted February 27, 2011 Report Share Posted February 27, 2011 Probably " yer fat ugly burd's gave me a diddy ride but it wisnae that good" might have pushed him over the edge to be fair Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AlmostFrazzled Posted February 28, 2011 Report Share Posted February 28, 2011 Maybe something like "Yer a talentless, ugly, useless wee shite and not even your mother loves you." Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris*Kaizer 2*Nunn Posted February 28, 2011 Report Share Posted February 28, 2011 whats it like being the only guy in the Celtic team who cant speak English? ya mutant fiend! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well_Jaggy Posted February 28, 2011 Report Share Posted February 28, 2011 You folk called Brown are all arses Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...