ankles Posted February 27, 2011 Report Share Posted February 27, 2011 Hamilton away omg Tannadice why bother? Ibrox fuckin raging ,today? Why dont you kiss ma arse ya skanky c***s Cannae wait for the "you lay doon to rangers" shit lol Bring on Govan the mora, There is a God Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted February 27, 2011 Report Share Posted February 27, 2011 someone had a wee drink or two Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ankles Posted February 27, 2011 Author Report Share Posted February 27, 2011 Na , as i said it is what it is, played them off the park for the first time in many years , The Green Brigade ..i'll answer your Questions at work , Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted February 27, 2011 Report Share Posted February 27, 2011 .............. The Green Brigade ..i'll answer your Questions at work , Get stuck in there Mr M Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ankles Posted February 27, 2011 Author Report Share Posted February 27, 2011 Nae sauce,its your right, as i said there is a god Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...