Steve Diggle Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 Never in a million years was that a penalty. However these fuds are there for the taking. Need to up our game. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 Stonewall penalty Gunning's a feckin idiot. He's cost us this game. To jump into someone in the box with your back to them is like a turkey voting for xmas. :wallbash: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 Pascali jumps into a player whose eyes are on the ball. how is that a penalty. If thats the case there should be at least 8 penalties a game. Absolutely disgusting. Scottish refs are putting me off football with their inconsistencies. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 Stonewall penalty Gunning's a feckin idiot. He's cost us this game. To jump into someone in the box with your back to them is like a turkey voting for xmas. :wallbash: Pish utter never a penalty Gunnings not csot us the game its only half time and this mob are nothing special, put Jones on the other side and lets use him and Humph to stretch the game, If anything Mike Tummilty will cost us this one. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 Stonewall penalty Gunning's a feckin idiot. He's cost us this game. To jump into someone in the box with your back to them is like a turkey voting for xmas. :wallbash: Bollocks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MFC-craig Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 That'l be that then ¬_¬ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 Spurs game it is... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 Craigan again Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PennsylvaniaDosser Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 "Killie with the edge in penalties." In more ways than one..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 Jones might dae something.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 Randolph fucked up game over. In what has become oh so familiar a great performance followed by a shite performance this is just not good enough and anyone who thiks we can finish in the top 6 now is deluding themselves. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 Humph giving up? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 Yep Spurs game for me now. Thank feck i didn't go as i'd've been offski at their 3rd. Probably go on and score 5 now our keeper and defence is crap. We've been seriously lacking any quality this season. Never thought we'd make the top 6 we aint good enough simple and we're getting beat by Dundee Utd in the cup replay too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 Humph giving up? Don't know but I certainly have :wallbash: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 A wee bit of desire, hunger and urgency would be good. Too many passengers today to be fair. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stu Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 Yep Spurs game for me now. Thank feck i didn't go as i'd've been offski at their 3rd. Probably go on and score 5 now our keeper and defence is crap. We've been seriously lacking any quality this season. Never thought we'd make the top 6 we aint good enough simple and we're getting beat by Dundee Utd in the cup replay too. MJC, you've got a pretender to your throne... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 Randolph fucked up game over. In what has become oh so familiar a great performance followed by a shite performance this is just not good enough and anyone who thiks we can finish in the top 6 now is deluding themselves. Could have a point, but if we keep this run up, we'll more than likely in another Cup Semi Final Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PennsylvaniaDosser Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 Ugh. Corner cleared off the line by Killie. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellarmy Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 What the fuck has happened today! Started so well then lost the goal, that has really took the wind out of our sails. Joke of a penalty but that wouldnt have happened if Randolph had cleared his lines. Randolph and defence for the third was a joke. Top 6 gone? I think if we win our two home games then we should be alright. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 Playing like its the first 10th mins of a friendly Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 Game started so brightly but we fell away terribly, the bookings of Jenno and Forbes has fucked us up as they are scared to tackle. Penalty is a game changer but since then we have been poor andbthey look like they can score anytime the go forward. Eremenko has ran the show. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 How come the fox in the box isnae playing?...somebody step on his tail? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 A wee bit of desire, hunger and urgency would be good. Too many passengers today to be fair. Not just today Steve been the story of the season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 Subbing Forbes, great move for a confidence player Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ian-in-Oz Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 Anyone really surprised that the shitey Motherwell decided to turn up? Any half decent team would put 10 past that shite that turned up today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...