mjw Posted March 20, 2011 Report Share Posted March 20, 2011 Nae wunner a take a drink! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted March 20, 2011 Report Share Posted March 20, 2011 Are you watching this, McLean? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted March 20, 2011 Report Share Posted March 20, 2011 HANDBALL!!! BEAST! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tid Posted March 20, 2011 Report Share Posted March 20, 2011 fuckin' punt it don't fuckin' punt it for fuck sake, keep the baw options, options, gie him a fuckin option FOR FUCK SAKE!!!!!!!!! keep the baw on the deck hit it long, HIT IT LONG! Naw wunner the players don't know what to do wi' it half the time! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted March 20, 2011 Report Share Posted March 20, 2011 Whit ye turning back for? Go forward. Fuxake easy ba' Less ae the fitba', get it up the fuckin' park. Whit's the point ae lumping it, keep it short. Shoot! Whit the fuck ye shooting fae there fur? Oh and I forgot, during the warm-up or when the officials take the field You're fucking shite ref, no' got a clue linsman. Just saves time later. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tid Posted March 20, 2011 Report Share Posted March 20, 2011 Whit ye turning back for? Go forward. Fuxake easy ba' Less ae the fitba', get it up the fuckin' park. Whit's the point ae lumping it, keep it short. Shoot! Whit the fuck ye shooting fae there fur? FFS MJ wi' you all the way. I moved fae the East to the Cooper to avoid they shouts & by f*ck they are every bit as bad in there!! & that's just fae ma mates! tried hard but still cannae shake them aff. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
another number Posted March 20, 2011 Report Share Posted March 20, 2011 lately its been "dinny let Hately hit it" (I sincerely hope he belts one in next week now) but overall I think "don't sit that far back" and "just hit it!" are my personal favourites. Those who sit around me may suggest I don't phrase things quite so politely in the heat of a match though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jim64 Posted March 20, 2011 Report Share Posted March 20, 2011 Aw fur fuxake is a classic my favourite has to be the guy who used to shout Resign McLean even when we were winning Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Craig Posted March 20, 2011 Report Share Posted March 20, 2011 My favourites this season have been: "intae this shite Motherwell..." "How's that a fuckin' foul ref? Is it no' a man's gemme?!?" "Ah'm no' questionin' yer integrity ref, just yer ability!" "Humphrey, yer a fuckin' winger. Not a footballer. Stoap fuckin' cuttin' inside..." :ireful: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pingu Posted March 20, 2011 Report Share Posted March 20, 2011 "There he is, GIE HIM IT!!!" "FUCKIN THROUGH HIM!" "SHOOOOOOT!" (something we don't do often enough in my opinion) "Skin him Chris/Jamie, he's fuckin murder" "Park it oan Sutton's napper" " Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted March 21, 2011 Author Report Share Posted March 21, 2011 and another, well, its more a question, but i tend to ask it every week is... "how come sutton runs like the termonator but walks like graham norton".... trust me, you will all start noticing it now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted March 21, 2011 Report Share Posted March 21, 2011 Honestly, we've not been able to benefit from a throw in since the early nineties, theres just nae movement Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Waldo Posted March 21, 2011 Report Share Posted March 21, 2011 Honestly, we've not been able to benefit from a throw in since the early nineties, theres just nae movement Or "we're shite at shys, always huv been" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
that hat Posted March 21, 2011 Report Share Posted March 21, 2011 The usual directed at East Stand linesmen: If he's the ref you must be really bad! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted March 21, 2011 Report Share Posted March 21, 2011 Honestly, we've not been able to benefit from a throw in since the early nineties, theres just nae movement Goes back further than that Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted March 21, 2011 Report Share Posted March 21, 2011 'How many times ref?' or my personal favourite, 'For fuck sake show a bit of urgency!', seems to be used more and more these days, spineless c***s. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pingu Posted March 21, 2011 Report Share Posted March 21, 2011 Goes back further than that Only person I can ever remember actually moving at throw ins is Scott McDonald. As for John Sutton running like The Terminator, its something we take the piss outta every game, but ever noticed how Saunders runs on his tiptoes? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LadywellToi Posted March 21, 2011 Report Share Posted March 21, 2011 "Claret & Amber Forever!" Around 11 times so far this season Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
another number Posted March 21, 2011 Report Share Posted March 21, 2011 don't know how I forgot about the throw in thing! I definatly shout "somebody mooove" more than anything else Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted March 21, 2011 Report Share Posted March 21, 2011 Another one for throw-ins... "Why the fuck are we waiting on Hammell/Saunders/Hateley when a quick throw was what was needed there for fuck sake!" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted March 21, 2011 Report Share Posted March 21, 2011 Only person I can ever remember actually moving at throw ins is Scott McDonald. As for John Sutton running like The Terminator, its something we take the piss outta every game, but ever noticed how Saunders runs on his tiptoes? Tommy Coyne & Dougie Arnott had good movement at shies. Steven Saunders runs like Bambi. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'WellDone Posted March 21, 2011 Report Share Posted March 21, 2011 Saunders reminds me of a baby giraffe. Because of his legs and that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted March 21, 2011 Report Share Posted March 21, 2011 'Get it forward Murrahwell' 'moove forward murrahwell' 'move it forward murrahwell' 'play it forward murrahwell' by the clown sitting behind me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted March 21, 2011 Report Share Posted March 21, 2011 'Get the baw oan the deck' Shouted by the big fella with the mouser every game. Or when a sub runs on 'Get him aff, you've done nothing all gemme' Always remember an old boy who used to sit in the East Stand, his phrases were great. Just one word at a time...... 'Tackle'..... Or 'Up'. Would be all quiet and all of a sudden he would scream then out and everyone around us would shit themselves. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trainbus Posted March 21, 2011 Report Share Posted March 21, 2011 Ya fat/ugly/wee/ginger/baldy/greedy/fucking/mental/stupid bastard. Take yer pick or all of them and often Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...