Yoshi-1991 Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 over the many years of going to football, i cant help but find myself sitting in my seat saying the same thing week in week out... i think my most common three are as follows... 3. "gees" a brake 2. hes "gony" fuck this up and the most over used would be... 1. here we go again so i was wondering, has anyone else found themselves uttering the same words every week at fir park? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 "Nothing silly......THAT'S FUCKING SILLY!!!!" is a particular favourite of mine... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 You're too deep push out ! Murph don't cut in don't cut .............ah fuck he's cut inside. Look up ! Can I have 2 pies a Coffee and a Hot Chocolate please Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 "Nay danger". Usually just before we concede the second. Then again before the third. Ever the optimist. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 You're too deep push out ! What the hell do you get up to at the fitba? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 What the hell do you get up to at the fitba? How rude I expect better from our moderators Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 "Oh fuck here comes Forbes" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfcmainstand Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 Fur fuck sake Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 I'd like a £1 for every time i've said...They're gonna score here,said it today for Killie's 1st. Another fav is..we're in here! My all time Motherwell fav is.NAW DONT SHOOT YER GONNA SKY IT AARGH FECK!! Unless it's Jamie Murphy it's...HE'S GONNA TRUNDLE THIS TAE THE GOALIE!! . 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 I'd like a £1 for every time i've said...They're gonna score here,said it today for Killie's 1st. Another fav is..we're in here! My all time Motherwell fav is.NAW DONT SHOOT YER GONNA SKY IT AARGH FECK!! Unless it's Jamie Murphy it's...HE'S GONNA TRUNDLE THIS TAE THE GOALIE!! . Thats Gold Dewell. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfcdez Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 " Yir a wanker Mensing ! " . Only applies 3 or 4 games a season , but the one and only reason any man could look forward to playin' that turgid shower a' shite fae across the water . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted March 19, 2011 Report Share Posted March 19, 2011 Why the fuck did he not strike it there... Said to often after watching our midfield close within 25 yards and the defence opens up but we decide to pass it wide/nearest player Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted March 20, 2011 Report Share Posted March 20, 2011 "Here we go again, Row Z.... He's scored two fucking decent free kicks in the last two seasons and he thinks he's fucking Roberto Carlos!" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted March 20, 2011 Report Share Posted March 20, 2011 "I've paid my money I'll say what I fucking like and if you don't like it, fuck off and sit somewhere else." Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pepper Posted March 20, 2011 Report Share Posted March 20, 2011 "Give'im an angle" "Out" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted March 20, 2011 Report Share Posted March 20, 2011 "This is going over the bar". Pretty much in relation to every freekick we get just outside the box. I seem to have a 90% success rate with that statement as well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Taff Posted March 20, 2011 Report Share Posted March 20, 2011 Fuck sake mun, Tidy or go get me a pie babe. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted March 20, 2011 Report Share Posted March 20, 2011 Quit taking fucking short corners! Hammell, stop taking so bloody long over throwing a shy! and the usual volley of expletives at the referee/opposition Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
foghorn Posted March 20, 2011 Report Share Posted March 20, 2011 We need to hold this lead! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joe90 Posted March 20, 2011 Report Share Posted March 20, 2011 wide!!!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madscot Posted March 20, 2011 Report Share Posted March 20, 2011 Get intae these cun*s Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maxywell Posted March 20, 2011 Report Share Posted March 20, 2011 wide!!!!!!!!! That's probably my most used phrase usually aimed at 1 of the mf's when humphrey is standing with nobody near him and they take too long to give him it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted March 20, 2011 Report Share Posted March 20, 2011 Another fav of mine this season is...GOOOAL YEEEES!NOW LET'S KEEP IT TIGHT TAE HALF TIME....AWW NAW FECKIN HELLLLLL!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paisley Steelman Posted March 20, 2011 Report Share Posted March 20, 2011 This is pi$h ! I'll no be back tae watch this shower of $h*te A Quid fur a bl##dy Mars Bar BUT my favourite is................................. 'Mon the 'Well!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joe90 Posted March 20, 2011 Report Share Posted March 20, 2011 im finding this thread very amusing...small minds and that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...