Welldaft Mk1 Posted March 30, 2011 Report Share Posted March 30, 2011 We reached 2 semi finals in the same year Could we get top 6 and 2 semis - after a lot on here said we were having a sh1te season.................. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted March 30, 2011 Report Share Posted March 30, 2011 Yes, but it is the Motherwell support, we are as changeable as the weather. Cloud 9 just now, superb considering how threadbare the squad is. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted March 30, 2011 Report Share Posted March 30, 2011 I make it 1951-52 the last time we made both semi-finals in the same season. That's history in the making tonight. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moorey Posted March 30, 2011 Report Share Posted March 30, 2011 Who cares!!! We are in 2 this season WOOOOO HOOOOO Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted March 30, 2011 Report Share Posted March 30, 2011 I make it 1951-52 the last time we made both semi-finals in the same season. That's history in the making tonight. Aye thats right ......wis you there?...I wisnae Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
El Grew Posted March 30, 2011 Report Share Posted March 30, 2011 Naw but was at the 1969 league cup semi when we lost 2-0 to St Johnstone - after having humped them 4-1 at FP only a few weeks before that. They had a right good team then under wee Willie Ormond. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...