BenderBendingRodriguez Posted March 30, 2011 Report Share Posted March 30, 2011 Sorted, hiring a limo ,12 plus maybe 6 more, yer all welcome . extra money for extra bodies all squeezed in, plus £5 pound a head tip going to driver . everyone's a winner, sort the driver out then Motherwell i feckin love ya Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ankles Posted March 30, 2011 Report Share Posted March 30, 2011 oops :woop:sorry kid i am OP Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted March 31, 2011 Report Share Posted March 31, 2011 Live next to Hampden, get some folk round, get some rolls on the go washed down with some of your finest beers and ciders, followed by a post match celebration in town! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
brisbaneMFC Posted March 31, 2011 Report Share Posted March 31, 2011 Early doors train from Angus. Wee carry out on the go. Laughing at Saintees as they get on. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmo Posted March 31, 2011 Report Share Posted March 31, 2011 I live in Battlefield so get ma pals over about 11 and get a decent cargo on board then stoat round to hampden. We will see what happens after the game, hopefully celebrating with a bottle of tonic then out to anywhere that'll let us in. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shotts Well Fan Posted March 31, 2011 Report Share Posted March 31, 2011 Early doors train from Angus. Wee carry out on the go. Laughing at Saintees as they get on. The Banchory/Stoney/Aberdeen boys will be on that train so watch out for us!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
brisbaneMFC Posted March 31, 2011 Report Share Posted March 31, 2011 The Banchory/Stoney/Aberdeen boys will be on that train so watch out for us!! How early are you talking? I'm on the one at back of 6 out of Montrose! (Cheapest basically - back up on the twenty to 7) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shotts Well Fan Posted March 31, 2011 Report Share Posted March 31, 2011 How early are you talking? I'm on the one at back of 6 out of Montrose! (Cheapest basically - back up on the twenty to 7) Planning to get the 8am from Stoney gets in just after 10. You will be having breakfast in Glasgow before we leave Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Waldo Posted April 2, 2011 Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 Maybe have a pre match cairry oot doon the Shum an time warp bak to the early eighties. Regardless it's 'Strongbow at dawn.' Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...