GazzyB Posted April 2, 2011 Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 Haha John Boyle would kick his c**t in any day of the week! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted April 2, 2011 Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 Boyle just said yer no welcome at Fir Park Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joe Wark's Teeth Posted April 2, 2011 Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 I know that he's only played the one game but I thought that Maurice Ross played well today. Brought a bit of stability and experience to the back line. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted April 2, 2011 Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 Good on the Humph 2 goals in two games Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted April 2, 2011 Author Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 What happened with Broon and big John? I missed it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCDave Posted April 2, 2011 Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 Craig Brown being interviewed by the polis! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trucks Posted April 2, 2011 Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted April 2, 2011 Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 What happened with Broon and big John? I missed it. Were you at the game David? B&B had a wee chat in the tunnel after the game Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted April 2, 2011 Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 Craig Brown being interviewed by the polis! Boyle must want him charged wi' assault Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted April 2, 2011 Author Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 Were you at the game David? B&B had a wee chat in the tunnel after the game Aye, but I left sharp after the whistle as I'm off out tonight. Never heard about the ruck until I got home and stuck on the radio. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted April 2, 2011 Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 Aye, but I left sharp after the whistle as I'm off out tonight. Never heard about the ruck until I got home and stuck on the radio. highlights of the tunnel incident on the TV...I think Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted April 2, 2011 Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 Not as good a performance as Celtic or Dundee Utd but thought we deserved to win the match by the two goals. Never really felt under pressure even when Aberdeen got the late goal back. Having said that Randy pulled off a save today that might be the difference between us being Top or Bottom 6. Missed Jennings today and Lasley didn't have the best of matches although you can't question his commitment so we didn't quit manage the midfield dominance we had over Dundee Utd but we always looked more likely to score than Aberdeen, Langfield pulled off a couple of good saves and Jones missed a sitter. I've been a critic of Humphrey but he played well today, Murphy followed up his performance in midweek and Jones was good in patches. Maurice Ross looked a little rusty but defended well enough and it was good to see him coaching our younger defenders. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamy Posted April 2, 2011 Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 highlights of the tunnel incident on the TV...I think What exactly happened? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted April 2, 2011 Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 What exactly happened? Tamy dont know exactly what happend we are all putting our spin on it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted April 2, 2011 Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 McCall will tell us in his email Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted April 2, 2011 Author Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 Here's hoping that wee Broon can get his boys sorted out to beat Celtic in the semi-final, eh? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted April 2, 2011 Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 must be something in the water up there in 'Shire Boyle having a go at Broon and Chic Young having a go at his mate on the radio... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'WellGall Posted April 2, 2011 Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 chic young having a go at craig brown u must be mistaken Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted April 2, 2011 Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 you surely not forgotten that young predicted sheep would end the season above us. Might still happen, but the odds are getting longer and longer Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted April 2, 2011 Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 chic young having a go at craig brown u must be mistaken Pit yer glasses oan hen Nah no broon it's the bloke who does the radio show wi Chic Young cannae mind is name Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stu Posted April 2, 2011 Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 Jim Traynor Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted April 2, 2011 Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 Decent performance against a dire Aberdeen side. It's difficult to keep the game raised against such utter pish! Really satisfying that we've horsed them twice since the old c**t went up there. And excellent news that Boyle got to hime at the end of the game. Good to hear the quote on the radio too that McCall never seen the incident as he was too busy telling the ref how bad a game he had. Pleased with Ross's debut and think that Gunning and Hutch look sound at the back. Pleased for The Humph too - great what a wee bit of confidence does. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted April 2, 2011 Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 Have to laugh at some of the shite on here. Sheepy website "The man is the definition of dignity." Aye, one day "I love Fir Park, and the players, and will stay" and then the next "F*ck off, I'm away". Dignified my arse. Auld git. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted April 2, 2011 Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 Jim Traynor Thats him thanks Stu Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy_P Posted April 2, 2011 Report Share Posted April 2, 2011 you surely not forgotten that young predicted sheep would end the season above us. Might still happen, but the odds are getting longer and longer Ha ha forgot about that. Aye, I've heard him repeat that a couple of times on the radio in his usual cocky wee manner "I have spoken, therefore it will happen" style. I don't have much time for him at all so anything that comes back around and makes him look stupid is good with me. I thought it was fantastic entertainment listening to Traynor reduce him to a jibberring, stuttering sounding idiot on the way to the game today. Frankly I couldn't give a shit what the Rangers chairman said or didn't say, nodded or didn't nod but it made great radio listening to Traynor completely slaughter Young about his report and his abilities as a journalist in general. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...