MJC_MKI Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 All this over confidence on here I reckon we're in for one of the biggest anti-climaxes in the club's history here today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MearnsWell Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 All this over confidence on here I reckon we're in for one of the biggest anti-climaxes in the club's history here today. Thank f**k for that, without an MJC defeat prediction, we would indeed be doomed. All set up for a nervy win by the odd goal or 'nalties. Lucky tae be about 15 minutes from Hampden so aff furra wee pre match swally in 10. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 SOCCER Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AlmostFrazzled Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 I've nae been this nervous since I sat my driving test. COME ON YE WELL. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MavericK Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 I've nae been this nervous since I sat my driving test. COME ON YE WELL. I wasn't even this nervous Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 I reckon we're in for one of the biggest anti-climaxes in the club's history here today. Even if we lose, it won't be anywhere near that. Playing against another SPL team in a cup tie, our chances of a win are never going to be all *that* much more than 50:50. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well_Fan_In_Aberdeen Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Any one got a stream / listen linky / anything better than watching it on text for me stuck offshore Angola? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Motherwell: Randolph, Hateley, Craigan, Hutchinson, Hammell, Humphrey, Lasley, Jennings, Murphy, Jeffers, Sutton. Subs: Hollis, Ross, McHugh, Jones, Gunning. St Johnstone: Enckelman, MacKay, Duberry, Anderson, Grainger, Morris, Moon, Invincibile, Davidson, Craig, Samuel. Subs: Smith, Maybury, Robertson, May, Caddis. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Any one got a stream / listen linky / anything better than watching it on text for me stuck offshore Angola? http://tykestv.info/index.html working at the moment. A few other options at http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=113269&part=sports you can try. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Hard to argue with that team selection. Intae them!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fizoxy Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 http://tykestv.info/index.html http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=113269&part=sports Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well_Fan_In_Aberdeen Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Fucking restricted internet access..........! That one never worked. Cheers tho Hate this pish. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 And we're off! Not much evidence of the streamers on the telly :/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Randolph tips one over from Invincible... St Johnstone quicker out the blocks here. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 GOAL!! Craigan!!! From Hateley corner... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 captains Goal Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roly Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Yaaassssssssssss Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Still all St Johnstone apart from the goal... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Cracking goal from Murphy!! 2-0! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roly Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Superb Murph!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 St. Johnstone haven't scored 3 goals in a game all season. Chances of doing it today? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 St. Johnstone haven't scored 3 goals in a game all season. Chances of doing it today? Ask MJC. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 St Johnstone still having most of the possession -- 52% to our 48%, with most of the game being played in our half. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roly Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 St. Johnstone haven't scored 3 goals in a game all season. Chances of doing it today? They only need 2 to force et and pens. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Ah, so *that*'s where the streamers went... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...