CoF Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWAAAAHAAAAAAAAAAAY. Fucking bRILLIANT 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shivute Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 that was mint - to stroll the 2nd half was the stuff of dreams. every player was on top of their game but special mention tae Crags and Randy. she wore, she wore..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 All this over confidence on here I reckon we're in for one of the biggest anti-climaxes in the club's history here today. Wrong again Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
two_sevens Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 To sum things up... 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigcol Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Just back from the game. Superb. Only thing to spoil it was the complete w***ers in section P, having a shouting match with other Motherwell fans about lack of singing. Wish the police had nicked them, total embarrassment. Also an extreme about of undesirables sitting in this section. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretband Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Darren Randolph is probably one of the most polished players I've seen in a Motherwell jersey. We've had some great raw talent come through the club, and some excellent players do us a turn at the end of their careers, but this guy is class. Superb. First time I've heard him speak on the Sky interview & came across as a really nice sensible lad t'boot. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamwell Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Just back from the game. Superb. Only thing to spoil it was the complete w***ers in section P, having a shouting match with other Motherwell fans about lack of singing. Wish the police had nicked them, total embarrassment. Also an extreme about of undesirables sitting in this section. that guy was a total c**t! Wasn't even watching the game and left before the final whistle. Section p was like a morgue though! Tried to get a few songs going but had the decency to stop short at square going everyone in the section haha. Fuckit, watch the fitba how ye please, mon the well, utterly tremendous. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Anyone got Craigan's interview? I missed it I have his BBC interview, can't upload it right now though. Will chuck it up later if it hasn't appeared on the Beeb website by then anyway. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Sutton's TWENTIETH goal of the season... not bad for a wee team. Well, 15 actually. Hopefully he get the other 5 in the final. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 I have his BBC interview, can't upload it right now though. Will chuck it up later if it hasn't appeared on the Beeb website by then anyway. Clicked it on the been website but not available in my territory although the mccall one was fine. FFS!! Mind you, McCall was on the PC and Craggs was on the moby. Will try the PC again later Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
deJaya Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Craggs interview: http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/13104960.stm Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Well, 15 actually. Hopefully he get the other 5 in the final. I did think the BBC were being a bit optimistic... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 To sum things up... Jings. Try a laxative next time, big chap. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Awsome with a captial F !!!! got out of bed at 6.30am missed first 2 goals trying to hook computer up to TV ...................... now, wheres those flight schedules ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Well, 15 actually. Hopefully he get the other 5 in the final. 15 for him, a dozen for Mutphy and 10 from Blackman back when he was still chasing a contract. Decent return from our strikers. Wonder how many Franny will end with? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gdalli10 Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 well that was magic to win 3-0 without playing that well is awesome and my coupons up as well Any highlights up yet? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well-Made Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Well done to everyone at the Club. Solid first half performance and enough done in the 2nd to make sure we are back at Hampden next month. Now for a few beers to celebrate. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 I made it!!!! What a day, super result, fantastic first half and job done second. Take a bow everyone, on and off the park. BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!!!! 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AlmostFrazzled Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 I think I love Jamie Murphy. The boy is without doubt making a quick transition from "raw talent" to "by fuck, this lad's good." I didn't want to leave Hampden earlier on . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Awesome, just awesome! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Rickoza, will your child's middle names be Stephen, Jamie and John per chance? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Today is the type of day where you love being a Well fan. In JD's it's bouncing! I love Motherwell! We are the dugs baws!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 tho we've played alot better, today was a brilliant result. Big pat on the backs to all. Murphy is worth millions. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EastStandWellFan Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Surely he can't be, he just came back from his suspension for this game? I think it was las that was running the risk of suspension, and not Jenno as mentioned earlier. From what I can tell Jennings was booked against Dundee and Stranraer, so he missed the first tie against Dundee United. He played in but wasn't booked in the replay. So his booking today should not mean a further suspension? Motherwell were awesome again today - destruction inside 15 minutes and the game was won. Delighted for Stuart McCall and the players - see you at Hampden in 5 weeks time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jim64 Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Abslolutely fantastic all the lads were magnificent today is big sutty the new kirkie? Goal in every round so far :-) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...