postiejim Posted April 15, 2011 Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 It was! Wonder how many others have won?!?! the ticket winners Ricky Mullen Ian Winning David Cullinan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sydney devine Posted April 15, 2011 Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 Latest total at about 4pm... 6500 and counting. Still time to switch it to Tynecastle! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted April 15, 2011 Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 I imagine we'll see some sales tomorrow. What time is the ticket office opening at? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamwell Posted April 15, 2011 Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 I imagine we'll see some sales tomorrow. What time is the ticket office opening at? Tickets are being sold at hampden from 930 until kick off i think? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted April 15, 2011 Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 If im reading it right tickets can be bought at hampden tomorrow from 9;30 a.m until kick off. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted April 15, 2011 Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 the ticket winners Ricky Mullen Ian Winning David Cullinan That's a hell of a surname for winning shit, eh? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Browni Posted April 15, 2011 Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 Tickets are being sold at hampden from 930 until kick off i think? If im reading it right tickets can be bought at hampden tomorrow from 9;30 a.m until kick off. That's right. Confirmation on the fishal site http://www.motherwellfc.co.uk/2011/04/13/semi-final-ticket-update/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted April 15, 2011 Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 I ordered 2 tickets to get picked up on thursday. When i got home i opened the envelope and all that was in it was a receipt for ma money. .Had to go back over again today. Red faced woman in the Chapman building says oh i dont know what happened there. I said i do NAE TICKETS!!! <_ . got em now. src="%7B___base_url___%7D/uploads/emoticons/default_rolleyes.gif" alt=":rolleyes:"> Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted April 15, 2011 Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 lol got to love the MFC admin staff Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldaft Mk1 Posted April 15, 2011 Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 Latest total at about 4pm... 6500 and counting. Still time to switch it to Tynecastle! TBH that is fairly pathetic. OK we have a core support of 4000, but a SCOTTISH CUP semi final against a non old firm team should attract quite a few more. 11,000 for Nancy. This is a much bigger game. I am in my mid 40's and I have been to 1 - JUST feckin 1 Sc cup final. Hopefully it will be 2 come May, but tickets sales are very disappointing. F#ck it I am going who cares........ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'WellDone Posted April 15, 2011 Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 TBH that is fairly pathetic. OK we have a core support of 4000, but a SCOTTISH CUP semi final against a non old firm team should attract quite a few more. 11,000 for Nancy. This is a much bigger game. I am in my mid 40's and I have been to 1 - JUST feckin 1 Sc cup final. Hopefully it will be 2 come May, but tickets sales are very disappointing. F#ck it I am going who cares........ They announced that it stood at 6000 early Wednesday morning, so you had all of Wednesday, Thursday and today, so i would imagine that the figure now stands a bit above 6,500 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted April 15, 2011 Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 Phoned fir park there, we've selt 11k tickets. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'WellDone Posted April 15, 2011 Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 Phoned fir park there, we've selt 11k tickets. who would be in Fir Park at this time, wind up? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted April 15, 2011 Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 naw, 'Flow answered. I said "awright Flow?" he said "Aye no' bad Boosat, What's Up?" I said "i'm Phoning up about the gemme the mora, Didnae Hink there'd be emb'dy in" He said "I'm here" I said "Aye i know that noo" He said ".....right..?" I said "Pays to chance yer arm like" he said "yer no' wrang" I Said "geez a lift on yer bus the mora" he said "naw" I said "How no'" he said "'cause" I said "fine" he said "That aw?" I said "how many tickets we selt noo?" He said "well Jock Brown Just came up and bought 3 and a hawf thousand, Said he was takin his maws pals" I said "Braw" He said "see ya busta" I said "love you evenflow" click.......... TRUE STORY!!!! 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tid Posted April 15, 2011 Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 so you're saying big Jock knew......................................................................3500 people. fair enough Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted April 15, 2011 Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 it wiz his maw! can ye no' read? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted April 15, 2011 Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 'Flow disnae exist, FACT! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted April 15, 2011 Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 If you believe, he exists! Kevin Costner knows Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted April 15, 2011 Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 wtf Boosat Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tid Posted April 15, 2011 Report Share Posted April 15, 2011 it wiz his maw! can ye no' read? even they four birds on your page look shocked!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 Reckon we'll take 6,000 - 7,000. I think we took about 8,000 the last time but the kick off time, tv and economic climate will probably mean we don't take as many. Total attendance of approx. 10,000-11,000. Better get up now! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paisley Steelman Posted April 16, 2011 Report Share Posted April 16, 2011 In todays Record it says @ 4pm yesterday total tickets sales for both teams were 11,500. Tickets on sales from hampden today Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...