Brazilian Posted May 7, 2011 Report Share Posted May 7, 2011 MJC's been around forever like a smelly auld family dug that lies around farting, drags its shitey arse along the new carpet and growls right through MOTD or any decent film but nobody in the family really wants rid, cause after all he still feckin loves it when we win Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ankles Posted May 8, 2011 Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 Don't know why I bothered queing for almost three hours last Monday for a ticket. Yep,Neither the fuck do i, so toss it a a bin and get tae fuck ya scrotum licker , Jesus christ what an attention seeker' either that and he's a jambo with the best wind up credentials ever. Fair play to you sir,either way you are someone we have no wish to entertain any further,so fuck off 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ankles Posted May 8, 2011 Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 Dont you grasp the concept of watching football,Yes we're playing a better team,with a bigger support,with a history of winning trophies and humping teams like us but so what. I was lucky enough to see the last final and know that everyone(with the exception of you) will be looking at their ticket and dreaming of what might be. I'm 47 years old and All i can think about the now is that game and winning,what it will mean for me and my sons,the fans ,the Club and the town. If you can't get yourself up for this despite the odds against us then they're really is no point for you .We're gonna lose ,we're gonna get beat 7-0,its a humping, don't you ever get feckin tired of such depressing negativity on your part, cos i for one do.I'd much rather have my outlook any dayYou need to go and stick yer heid in a bucket of sand till this is over,and if we get beat ye can come on and tell us " i told ye so" if it makes ye feel good. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ankles Posted May 8, 2011 Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted May 8, 2011 Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 Brucie Cleland used to play 13. great player was iiiiiiiiii brucie remember his goals when we pumped dumbarton away 0-6 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paisley Steelman Posted May 8, 2011 Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 See Izaguirre went off at killie hopefully thats him out of the final like kayal. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted May 8, 2011 Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 4-5-1 by an absolute country mile for me. Randolph Ross -- Craigan -- Hutchinson -- Hammell Humphrey -- Jennings -- Lasley -- Hateley -- Murphy Sutton Subs: Hollis, Saunders, Gunning, Forbes, Jeffers. Injury time winner from big John. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted May 8, 2011 Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 sorry it's a bit late 13 sselwaL nevetS or Steven Lawless 31 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted May 8, 2011 Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 To stop being a sad c**t coming on here every day and posting pictures of players? I'm sorry if you can't work out what I'm doing, you could always ask a grown up person to explain it you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted May 8, 2011 Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 See Izaguirre went off at killie hopefully thats him out of the final like kayal. Supposedly a hamstring injury. If so, no way he will make the Final. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted May 8, 2011 Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 Oh no. What a shame. Yaaaaasssssssss!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted May 8, 2011 Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 Supposedly a hamstring injury. If so, no way he will make the Final. Just taken off as a precaution seemingly. Not ruled out yet but clearly not fully fit. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tollan1886 Posted May 9, 2011 Report Share Posted May 9, 2011 the only person in the celtic team that makes me nervous is kris commins! if hes giving time on the ball he can produce someting special. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted May 9, 2011 Report Share Posted May 9, 2011 If we ever needed a reason to get to tore into these feckers, this is it.... NEIL LENNON, the Celtic manager, has questioned the commitment of Motherwell and Hearts in their recent matches against Rangers and urged Dundee United to make more of a game of it when they visit Ibrox tomorrow night. “We have two games to go and anything can happen,” he said. “What we’re looking for is somebody to compete and give Rangers a game as there’s not been much evidence of that in their two previous games. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tollan1886 Posted May 9, 2011 Report Share Posted May 9, 2011 where was the commitment of his team against ict?? wee ginger c*nt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
huggins Posted May 9, 2011 Report Share Posted May 9, 2011 Hope we are lodging a complaint against that comment! Edit: Where is that quote from Rickoza? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted May 9, 2011 Report Share Posted May 9, 2011 Lee Hollis 12 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Skipper Posted May 9, 2011 Report Share Posted May 9, 2011 If we ever needed a reason to get to tore into these feckers, this is it.... This man is a cretin and does not deserve to be the Manager of one of the big two in Scottish football. I truly hope they don't win a thing this year and he gets dumped. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted May 9, 2011 Report Share Posted May 9, 2011 Just out of curiosity when was the last time the Scottish Cup Final was contested by two teams from the top six? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted May 9, 2011 Report Share Posted May 9, 2011 Just out of curiosity when was the last time the Scottish Cup Final was contested by two teams from the top six? Think it was 2003/04, SPL winners Celtic beat 4th placed Dunfermline 3-1. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted May 9, 2011 Report Share Posted May 9, 2011 Hope we are lodging a complaint against that comment! Not that I like the man, but it seems pretty accurate to me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Skipper Posted May 9, 2011 Report Share Posted May 9, 2011 His insinuation is that Hearts and Motherwell did not try due to some imagined allegiance to Rangers. Hearts have massive injuries and we have one eye on the final which is a different scenario than the one he is suggesting. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted May 9, 2011 Report Share Posted May 9, 2011 Not that I like the man, but it seems pretty accurate to me. I reckon you're right. I have no doubt he's made the statement knowing full well Celtic fans will take it to mean nasty mini-h**s like ourselves have been lying down, thus continuing the "us and them" mentality Lennon's managed to create at Celtic Park - and he's done it well, many Celtic fans still fail to see he's a poor manager simply because they're so engrossed in all 'being' Neil Lennon. However, what exactly would we be complaining about here? He hasn't actually said ourselves and Dundee Utd lay down to Rangers. Is there evidence that we gave Rangers a game? No there's not - because we quite clearly didn't. Whether or not he's implying that was deliberate is irrelevant, the simple fact is nothing he's said there is incorrect. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
huggins Posted May 9, 2011 Report Share Posted May 9, 2011 I did notice after I had posted he had been very carefull with his words. Wee chunt that he is. Couldn't have summed up the "vitcim" situation at San Giro any better than your first paragraph! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stevie_mfc Posted May 9, 2011 Report Share Posted May 9, 2011 On the positive side we could use mr lennons comments to fire us up that bit more on cup final day! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...