Cakes Posted May 3, 2011 Report Share Posted May 3, 2011 Was in not long ago myself, four tickets, Section P, Row F...we even splashed out and got tickets for the bus!! Cannae wait now... Ye cannae hide money. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TigerWoodsMFC Posted May 3, 2011 Report Share Posted May 3, 2011 Heard that Celtic aren't selling any tickets incase we need more. Went down yesterday at 8:00pm to get 4, and my stepdad's brother is coming up from Coventry as are a lot of his friends from work. My dad (who is a celtic fan) has been offered corporate hospitality but will need to wait and see if he is needed for work after the game C'mon the Well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted May 3, 2011 Report Share Posted May 3, 2011 Heard that Celtic aren't selling any tickets incase we need more. Haven't Celtic already drawn their ballot for their season ticket holders? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted May 3, 2011 Report Share Posted May 3, 2011 We're on bus number 29. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_nuts Posted May 3, 2011 Report Share Posted May 3, 2011 EEE better not be the back row as I have 8 tickets for FFF and 8 for EEE 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted May 3, 2011 Report Share Posted May 3, 2011 FFF standing section! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted May 3, 2011 Report Share Posted May 3, 2011 EEE better not be the back row as I have 8 tickets for FFF and 8 for EEE 8 of your pals are in the car park. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
another number Posted May 3, 2011 Report Share Posted May 3, 2011 What bus number you been booked on? It was as high as 15 yesterday from what I know. I'm sure ours are 22, bought yesterday about half 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted May 3, 2011 Report Share Posted May 3, 2011 Celtic end tickets, just in case. Draw straws on who gets them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted May 3, 2011 Report Share Posted May 3, 2011 as I'm on holiday in Wales it was underboyleheating turn to queue for tickets and unless he taking the p he got the tickets today but had to fill out all sort on info on some forms to get them (did they really need my pastport number and bank account details) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TigerWoodsMFC Posted May 3, 2011 Report Share Posted May 3, 2011 Haven't Celtic already drawn their ballot for their season ticket holders? I don't know but I've heard the people who were at the semi are getting first pop at the tickets for the final Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted May 3, 2011 Report Share Posted May 3, 2011 Will head down tomorrow. Hoping to pick up the last 12 tickets so I can punt them on for huge profits to other 'Well fans! 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joe90 Posted May 3, 2011 Report Share Posted May 3, 2011 Will head down tomorrow. Hoping to pick up the last 12 tickets so I can punt them on for huge profits to other 'Well fans! good idea. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tollan1886 Posted May 4, 2011 Report Share Posted May 4, 2011 my 4 tickets will be entered in the ballot. i hope there really is enough for people who want one Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ankles Posted May 4, 2011 Report Share Posted May 4, 2011 sending the weans for my tickets today,we'll need about 24 for our own singing section feck your standing for four hours on the first day,all it takes is a bit of bottle to hold on for a day or so, ya wimps Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted May 4, 2011 Report Share Posted May 4, 2011 Do folk worry about seating in 'the singing section' got a mate that's at other end of section and wants to come stand with us .. Nobody will really care no? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmo Posted May 4, 2011 Report Share Posted May 4, 2011 EEE better not be the back row as I have 8 tickets for FFF and 8 for EEE http://www.hampdenpark.co.uk/go/attending-hampden/stadium-plan Back row of section B is row FFF. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted May 4, 2011 Report Share Posted May 4, 2011 Do folk worry about seating in 'the singing section' got a mate that's at other end of section and wants to come stand with us .. Nobody will really care no? I would hope that those choosing to be in 'the singing section' would be expecting to stand and therefore it wouldn't be much of a problem. The sections much bigger than the semi-final though so I'll be surprised if there aren't some folk greeting about sitting down unfortunately. Hopefully they're vastly out-numbered by those standing though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
another number Posted May 4, 2011 Report Share Posted May 4, 2011 you only sit when you're fishing... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted May 4, 2011 Report Share Posted May 4, 2011 Do folk worry about seating in 'the singing section' got a mate that's at other end of section and wants to come stand with us .. Nobody will really care no? probably best doing this on the QT. When it becomes a big discussion topic and loads of folk start to ignore where they've got tickets for. That's when folk start fighting among themselves. If folk turn up and because folk have piled in to where there meant to be it kickes off - seen it in the past season or two at Llanelli and St Mirren. I'm all for ibdy standing. But if ye grab somebody's pew - it tends to kick off Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted May 4, 2011 Report Share Posted May 4, 2011 Do folk worry about seating in 'the singing section' got a mate that's at other end of section and wants to come stand with us .. Nobody will really care no? Aye it does matter mate ,can you imagine what it would be like if everyone just sat where they wanted, tell your mate to sit where hes supposed to sit. You can tell were not involved in all ticket matches that often. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Taff Posted May 4, 2011 Author Report Share Posted May 4, 2011 Aye it does matter mate ,can you imagine what it would be like if everyone just sat where they wanted, tell your mate to sit where hes supposed to sit. You can tell were not involved in all ticket matches that often. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted May 4, 2011 Report Share Posted May 4, 2011 Do folk worry about seating in 'the singing section' got a mate that's at other end of section and wants to come stand with us .. Nobody will really care no? Nobody will be bothering. Put it this way, there is nae chance that I'll be sitting in my row D seats Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Creasy Posted May 4, 2011 Report Share Posted May 4, 2011 (edited) Prepare to be fucked out of someones actual seat then. Edited May 4, 2011 by Creasy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted May 4, 2011 Report Share Posted May 4, 2011 Do folk worry about seating in 'the singing section' got a mate that's at other end of section and wants to come stand with us .. Nobody will really care no? Apart from the guy next to you who has your mate shouldering into what little space he has to stand in. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...