Burn_Broomfield Posted May 8, 2011 Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 http://http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q3svrd9OaIw Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperCC Posted May 8, 2011 Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 Easy choice - just play Gang Bang by the Sensational Alex Harvey Band to let the tims know they are about tae get fucked.............. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
john_M_F_C Posted May 8, 2011 Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 this. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rocky' Posted May 8, 2011 Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FlashGordo Posted May 8, 2011 Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 That's awesome, would miss most the game mind you haha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dead Star Posted May 8, 2011 Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 If we sang the Tetris theme, I'd pish myself with laughter. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
el-pidge Posted May 8, 2011 Author Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 Or... OR! *BRAINWAVE* Tetris Theme.... With lala dance. My job is done. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LadywellToi Posted May 8, 2011 Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 The game must have been rotten, there was only one "oooooo" in over 9 minutes. Best bit was when they took their shoes off. You'd come away after a game like that wanting to go back though and this is what its all about. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted May 8, 2011 Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z5LW07FTJbI The one I've heard, and is played all over German, Dutch and Belgian grounds, is Zombie Nation by Kernkraft 400. Sounds fuckin' tremendous when all the fans are doing it. The more colour(Shirts, scarves, smoke bombs etc..) plus a right good bouncy and it would look and sound amazing at the final. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Craig Posted May 8, 2011 Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pIOOwhmkoLo How about this song since it's just out, so all the 'day-trippers' will know it too Motherwell in the Cup tonight Everybody just havin' good times We just want to see you win tonight We just want to see you...FUCK THEM! *Everybody jumps around mental doing the da-da-da-da-da da da. bit* Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rocky' Posted May 8, 2011 Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 http://http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z5LW07FTJbI Was it not that, that was playing in the away end at Odense and had the full end bouncing and swinging their scarfs? The one I've heard, and is played all over German, Dutch and Belgian grounds, is Zombie Nation by Kernkraft 400. Sounds fuckin' tremendous when all the fans are doing it. The more colour(Shirts, scarves, smoke bombs etc..) plus a right good bouncy and it would look and sound amazing at the final. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rocky' Posted May 8, 2011 Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 Did we not all have a party to that in the away end at Odense when turbinates it over the tannoy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted May 8, 2011 Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 Did we not all have a party to that in the away end at Odense when turbinates it over the tannoy Pretty sure they did play it in Odense. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted May 8, 2011 Report Share Posted May 8, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-EsDfYhFD3o&feature=related Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sjack91 Posted May 9, 2011 Report Share Posted May 9, 2011 I'm wa the zombie nation idea. If its hey jude I'm coming in after kick off. That's embarresing! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted May 9, 2011 Report Share Posted May 9, 2011 What about stealing the Maxi Rodriguez song and changing it for Humphrey? To the tune of Heartbeat: Humphrey, Christopher Humphrey runs down the wing for me http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3_3ztevG9e0 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FlashGordo Posted May 9, 2011 Report Share Posted May 9, 2011 What about stealing the Maxi Rodriguez song and changing it for Humphrey? To the tune of Heartbeat: Humphrey, Christopher Humphrey runs down the wing for me http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3_3ztevG9e0 That would fit well, have never really got a good one for humph yet, need to get that one on the go Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HonkyMcHonK Posted May 11, 2011 Report Share Posted May 11, 2011 What about stealing the Maxi Rodriguez song and changing it for Humphrey? To the tune of Heartbeat: Humphrey, Christopher Humphrey runs down the wing for me http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3_3ztevG9e0 This should be it. Catchy as fuck and great tune. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted May 11, 2011 Report Share Posted May 11, 2011 What about stealing the Maxi Rodriguez song and changing it for Humphrey? To the tune of Heartbeat: Humphrey, Christopher Humphrey runs down the wing for me http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3_3ztevG9e0 Get's ma vote Greengrass Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Craig Posted May 11, 2011 Report Share Posted May 11, 2011 How about this from Turkey then? From about 5:00 in, it's mental! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EdKKWAA5JRg Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
el-pidge Posted May 12, 2011 Author Report Share Posted May 12, 2011 Get's ma vote Greengrass Pretty sure I heard the Killie fans singing that when Mehdi Taouil came on the other night Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dee Posted May 12, 2011 Report Share Posted May 12, 2011 http://thebanterthiefs.bandcamp.com/ Posted in the other thread obviously but thought I'd throw it in here also. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted May 13, 2011 Report Share Posted May 13, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mehrjwB-hVE Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wunderwell Posted May 14, 2011 Report Share Posted May 14, 2011 DJ JEAN - THE LAUNCH just has to be...... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted May 14, 2011 Report Share Posted May 14, 2011 Just remembered yon White Stripes tune, didnae even get a mention, what wis it, 7 Nation Army? Molenbeek fans gave that laldy when I was over in Belgium, sounded excellent. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...