CoF Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 I'm trying to work out how to get from dennistoun to hampden draped in claret and amber without having to sort out numerous smellies with my 5ft8 of sheer skin and bone. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TvTotherwell Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 i live in the city center, anyone wana come round for a drink can Fcuk off unless i have invited you personally ! ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
el-pidge Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 Happy Scottish Cup Final Day everyone!!! Last post before the main event. Let's hope the next post is an ecstatically happy one. Hope everyone has a great day, drinks too much sings too much and all that jazz. Good luck to SM and our heroes in waiting. Seize the day we are all behind you! All I have to do now is try and sleep! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
craildo1 Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 Sleep!!! What Well fan is gonna sleep the nicht? Hav been in party mode from feckin tuesday........... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
craildo1 Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 I Always believe in those who pull on claret and Amber. Cmon the Well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 I don't believe we can win. I hope though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super_Well Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 I'm trying to work out how to get from dennistoun to hampden draped in claret and amber without having to sort out numerous smellies with my 5ft8 of sheer skin and bone. Yeah I'm going from Dennistoun as well mate...this should be interesting! Thought I was the only 'Well fan in this neck of the woods. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mhk Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Long time reader, first time poster folks. I live on saltmarket deep in Celtic territory (folk singing in the street most nights) deep behind enemy lines Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frenchie Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Too true.. Im buzzin! cant see me sleepin for a while...lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tickle Pickle Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 All day today I've been texting, emailing, hanging up the phone to arrogant horrible Celtic fans who are expecting a Scottish cup come 5 oclock tomorrow. I have had nerves all week, today I've been like a kid on Xmas eve. But drinking tonight down motherwell has made me so drunk and even more buzzing for tomorrow. It annoys me that if we loose, Celtic won't care, then Sunday is another day. If we win, this is something special, people will cry, baby's will be made and we will have a fuckin party. Anyhoo, so proud to break the mould of central Scotland and follow the mighty well all over. MOTHERWELL TIL I DIE!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Mate, if we win. Get it round them. If we lose, get it round them. We are well fans for life... They are stuck being celtic fans for life... Whos laughing now? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Tell you's what. Church on hill. Midday. MFC. Yaaas. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fazak Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Just leaving liverpool now,3 hour drive that im not looking forward to but will be worth it when Jenno scores the first goal @33/1 and the well go on to win the cup. Mon the well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rory Bellows Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 OK, who's up? (quite a few from what I can see) 1) Me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beechy dossers Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 It's sheer arrogance of the old firm as if they have a Devine right to win if smelltic win. Tomorrow will just be another day can you see them buyin a copy of every paper and keeping them for twenty year simple answer NO!!! They don't give a fuck unless they play each other!!!!! Let's get stuck right in tae them & show them what it means to us Mon the well!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beechy dossers Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Ave been sitting since half 4watchin sky news* *and a wee bit of babestation 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 he got done for pissin in the street aparently Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wallace_MFC Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 My wee boys hardly slept last night- he's only 2 - must have sensed the cup final was today!! As a result, am knackered!! Going to put the 91 DVD on, I dreamt Sutton scored first and we won 2-1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sbcmfc Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Chest infection kept me up until 2 am, night nurse knocked me out for 4 hours, up now, here we go.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wallace_MFC Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 That's been ma biggest fear, no being well the day! Been doing the unthinkable this week, "taking echenesia" every day!!! I hope your voice is good for today! And you can shake it off!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sbcmfc Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Aye, only seems to trouble me at night, just the odd cough and splutter during the day, then bark like a dug when I go to bed! I'll be fine, thanks though! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ian-in-Oz Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Im up coz it's just shy of 4pm here. Cup final's a midnight kick off for me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GAZZAMFC68 Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Woke up 6am, pre cup final party went well, no sore heads, even better. Really ready to rock and roll, this is our day!!!! we are the motherwell fc, we hate the hearts and we hate dundee.........Super 'Well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paisley Steelman Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Okay I feel like the kids on christmas morning , what a $hite sleep I had just 8 hours till kick off. MON THE 'WELL Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ankles Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Heed is pounding,nothin a bottle of Cidre and a roll n' sausage wont cure. this is our time! Come on Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...