Katie Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paisley Steelman Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 He's working in one of the hampden burger vans Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BarnsleyFCFan Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Good luck from Barnsley too! This is what football's all about, 'mon the well!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sweeping move Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 your a tosser i was just watching the 91 final and came on here to see what was happening with the troops and read your heading. HA HA 1ST CLASS M8 :thumbup: Thnk he wanted to be managed by someone with the same hair colour and morals as he had little prick Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paisley Steelman Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Big deal the player got to train at murray park, not like the h#ns are using it, they needed the rent. BUT in the interest of balance Stuart McCall did tell the players this morning to have a $hite !!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EastStandWellFan Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 That really made me laugh. Brilliant. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
two_sevens Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Two Sevens Clash is a top LP, Two Sevens Clash. Nice one Bought it when it came oot! "See Them a Come" etc etc Thought you'd pick up on that, old pal Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tickle Pickle Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 I love how every dosser has the same opinion, couldn't be more buzzin!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tickle Pickle Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Hahah... Although when Gannon offered him a new contract, it was less than what he was promised.... Gannon was advised to let him go to Celtic as motherwell would receive a fee because of his age. But Gannon was a pure dick about it. Slane was supposed to make his debut last season before he got injured and he was getting 30k for it..... Hahahahaha look at ye now !!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fal_Dosser Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Just leaving liverpool now,3 hour drive that im not looking forward to but will be worth it when Jenno scores the first goal @33/1 and the well go on to win the cup. Mon the well. Lad from Liverpool betting on Jenno to score the 1st goal - think I'll have some of that MON RA DOSSERS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Waldo Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 That's me leaving. Give it our everything. That is all I ask. GBTW. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 It's going to be a long wait till 3pm! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StipeIsGod Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 This is what happens when you leave your flatmate with the laptop. Apparently he's invented forum raping. Apologies people. You aint invited Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StipeIsGod Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 My faither pulled an all nighter, and I pussed out at 2ish. He was wandering aboot singing well songs at half five. I'm now cracking open a cheeky wee can, and he's ooooooutta there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TvTotherwell Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 woke up at 5 this morning didn't sleep much after that, feeling sick with nerves, first can should sort that out though ! ! ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StipeIsGod Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 In other news, he got my degree right, and my age wrong. Fucking muppet. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TvTotherwell Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 nice back track ! ! ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 spin had a laugh at OP, first of the lows to highs today Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StipeIsGod Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Doubt I'd get my age wrong. No backtrack Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 As it is a rather special occassion I managed to get hold of some champers and liberally threw in a few strawberries...posh drink fitting for a Cup Final win...however decided that was for poofs gave the drink to the wife and now am on the Balvenie...much much better.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joe90 Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 i didny get up especially early,got a munch outa upper crust.then stoped at my localcarry oot shop purchased 1 bottle of buckfast,4 cans of strongbow and 10 mayfair.getting picked up at twelve.mon the well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 GBTW. Get Back To Work? Heh heh heh. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Doubt I'd get my age wrong. No backtrack And your flatmate doesn't know your age? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Hahah... Although when Gannon offered him a new contract, it was less than what he was promised.... Gannon was advised to let him go to Celtic as motherwell would receive a fee because of his age. But Gannon was a pure dick about it. Stop trying to pin the wee nyaff's idiocy on Gannon. Gannon has no say in what value the contracts are; only whether to offer one or not. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 :cry: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...