StipeIsGod Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 I'm 19. He got it a year out. We both missed each others birthdays due to bizarre circumstances. Mine is just after xmas and he was in Italy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TvTotherwell Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 i cried at the end when we were singing! it could have been a monster water works but kept it together. . . . the Mrs giving me hugs wasn't helping though! ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 i recon if it had only been 1-0 then it would have been harder to take, seen a few guys red eyed though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 i was ok, but if we won i'd've gret like fuck being so happy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 i was ok, but if we won i'd've gret like fuck being so happy. Aye. Probably would have done this! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 I love being a well fan, there was too many wallopers round about me the day though, "the signing section" was piss poor too there was the well boys (or whatever ye call yerselfs these days) and then about 15 of us, the other cúnts around were all wallopers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 fair play to the singing guys, was top notch! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 top notch post! Thought it was real 'til i got to line 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Have to admit the occasion hit me when the pipers went past. Had a wee tear in the corner of my eye lol. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Have to admit the occasion hit me when the pipers went past. Had a wee tear in the corner of my eye lol. Aye, me too mate. Except that I spent a good bit of that shouting at Boyd to fuck off Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdt Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 stood up singing like fuck loads and no c**t around me joined in. kept getting told to sit down. got much easier after the third when all the c***s tellin me to sit doon had left. gret like fuck at the end. we are motherwell. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StipeIsGod Posted May 22, 2011 Report Share Posted May 22, 2011 Cracking Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted May 22, 2011 Report Share Posted May 22, 2011 I was on one of the double deckers fae Logans Road and about 2 miles fae Hampden a dozen or so jumped off for a 'call of nature' the bus fecked off. . Cue me and ma mate thumbing a lift to the game. A nice woman stopped for us and we went with her and her disabled son. If she reads these threads thanks for the lift. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted May 22, 2011 Report Share Posted May 22, 2011 ye just had to run after it, it then sat at the side of the road for about 8 minutes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted May 22, 2011 Report Share Posted May 22, 2011 I was on one of the double deckers fae Logans Road and about 2 miles fae Hampden a dozen or so jumped off for a 'call of nature' the bus fecked off. . Cue me and ma mate thumbing a lift to the game. A nice woman stopped for us and we went with her and her disabled son. If she reads these threads thanks for the lift. Daft buggers, it only went round the block to give yees time tae finish Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
one m in motherwell Posted May 23, 2011 Report Share Posted May 23, 2011 Best part of the day was the random Frenchman that we collected in DiMaggios on the way to the ground - I believe he was the manager. Claimed he was mates with Eric Garcin! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted May 23, 2011 Report Share Posted May 23, 2011 Daft buggers, it only went round the block to give yees time tae finish Aye we all made it back on. A quality pish stop! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...