mio Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 Anyone see the picture in the sun today of Steve Jones wi the spray tan???? F*k me....Peter Miller, Stewart McLaren and Gregor Stevens will be shaking in their heads in despair!!! That's got to deserve a place on thebench Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rambunctious Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 Anyone see the picture in the sun today of Steve Jones wi the spray tan???? F*k me....Peter Miller, Stewart McLaren and Gregor Stevens will be shaking in their heads in despair!!! That's got to deserve a place on thebench Haha aye he looked a right wee poser wae they wee y-fronts on and all Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fal_Dosser Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 You may be right, it could be a tall ask, but I know we can do it, and the players will as well. As fans, regardless of whether we're drawing, behind or hopefully winning, lets have a repeat of the encouragement we gave the lads against the Buns in 2005 - God knows what it would have been like if we'd won that day - we'll find out tomorrow Give it your best guys, that's all we can ask for. MON RA DOSSERS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mio Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 Haha aye he looked a right wee poser wae they wee y-fronts on and all He shouldni be anywhere near that squad...he's riddled wi jaundice!! ha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joewarkfanclub Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 To Stuart MCall and the squad before you go on that pitch look in the eyes of the guy next to you, know he will be giving his all for you and promise yourself to do the same for him. whatever you do, dont let the game pass you by, make this the game of your life and leave that pitch with no regrets. do this, and you will have your place in history. To my fellow Steelmen this is only my third cup final in 42 years, dont make the mistake of thinking the next one is just around the corner. get up early lap up every moment. get to the ground early, look in the eyes of the guy next to you. know he will be giving everything for the team and promise yourself that you will too. make plenty noise from start to finish regardless of the score. dont let the game pass you by. together we can create a moment that will go down in history. I BELIEVE! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
firparker Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 I TO BELIEVE Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 The odds are firmly stacked against us, the chances of us doing it are slim to say the least. But tomorrow is a special day for the club and I hope against hope that somehow we can do it and win our first silverware in 20 years. Good luck to Stuart McCall and his boys, if they win this then by God they will have written themselves firmly into Motherwell history. thats the most positive thing ive ever read fae you on here MJC you feeling awrite mate Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Craig Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 I Believe! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellmanandy Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 I believe!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joewarkfanclub Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 Best of the Cup Final Vids Every Motherwell fan should watch this before going to Hampden tomorrow thanks again Ally / MALF Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
firparker Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 from 1886 to punching above our weight in 2011 roll on tomorrow and another sucker punch cooooooomeeeeee on the weeeeeeeellllllllllll Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TvTotherwell Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 linked it on my FB yesterday, watched t about 20 times so far !! ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfcmainstand Posted May 20, 2011 Author Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 Sitting in the house watching the 91 DVD, get a phone call from my dad who is a taxi driver, he has none other than Psycho in his car who talks to me and bursts into a chorus of oh Motherwell, made my night and has got me right up for tomorrow, it's my birthday tomorrow best present so far Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sieb Dykstra Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 Just got my photie taken with the crazy bastard in the Electric (Psycho, not yer da) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pat Quinn Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 Oldest fan i know, this will be his third Scottish Cup Final. He is now 85 years old and will be at the game tomorrow. Goes without saying the last twice he was there we won. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
firparker Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 any ideas on how he gets from firpark to hampden ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfcmainstand Posted May 20, 2011 Author Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 Haha excellent guess a legend and loves the well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 Good on him as well! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joe90 Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 dwn yer baws. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amber_nectar Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 15 minutes till the WELL are on STV Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madscot Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 We believe, all four of us .We all believe Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gordy Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 A wee poem for all our pessimmists out there If you think you are beaten, you are If you think you dare not, you don't, If you like to win, but you think you can't It is almost certain you won't. If you think you'll lose, you're lost For out of the world we find, Success begins with a person's will It's all in the state of mind. If you think you are outclassed, you are You've got to think high to rise, You've got to be sure of yourself Before you can ever win a prize. Life's battles don't always go To the stronger or faster man, But sooner or later the man who wins Is the man WHO THINKS HE CAN! LIVE THE DREAM AND BELIEVE WE CAN DO THIS, COME ON THE WELL !!! :yahoo: :yahoo: :yahoo: :yahoo: :yahoo: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TvTotherwell Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 We are Motherwell Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jim64 Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 I believe in MFC Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paisley Steelman Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 MON THE WELL !!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...