Pettywulliegrew-2 Posted May 16, 2011 Report Share Posted May 16, 2011 Popped in to the club shop this afternoon, some nice new Puma trackie tops and training tops Trackie top ,image below but has Motherwell badge embroidered on the chest. Very smart........but 50 notes Ah well itsonly every 20 years.......bought it ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted May 16, 2011 Report Share Posted May 16, 2011 Very 80’s casual. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted May 16, 2011 Report Share Posted May 16, 2011 Very 80's casual. No' wi' a Motherwell badge on the chest it isnae. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pettywulliegrew-2 Posted May 16, 2011 Author Report Share Posted May 16, 2011 I think this is the training top again with club badge Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al B Posted May 16, 2011 Report Share Posted May 16, 2011 I bought the Hampden training top last week for wearing to fives, basically the Spurs template from this season but in the colours of the pic above. Like it a lot!! Edit: Aye, that one in the last post! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted May 16, 2011 Report Share Posted May 16, 2011 No' wi' a Motherwell badge on the chest it isnae. I was thinking of buying it direct from Puma. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pettywulliegrew-2 Posted May 16, 2011 Author Report Share Posted May 16, 2011 I was thinking of buying it direct from Puma. You will save yerself a fiver..........but then you will have P+P Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted May 16, 2011 Report Share Posted May 16, 2011 You will save yerself a fiver..........but then you will have P+P WELL worth it for that proper naughty Danny Dyer look. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EightSixteen Posted May 16, 2011 Report Share Posted May 16, 2011 Ah well itsonly every 20 years.......bought it ! Any chance of uploading a photo of your purchase then Wullie? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted May 16, 2011 Report Share Posted May 16, 2011 Any chance of uploading a photo of your purchase then Wullie? Cannae be far away. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pettywulliegrew-2 Posted May 16, 2011 Author Report Share Posted May 16, 2011 Cannae be far away. Spot on.... Un like underboyleheating I am bit of a Luddite Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EightSixteen Posted May 16, 2011 Report Share Posted May 16, 2011 Cannae be far away. POSTED IMAGE Cheers for that mate Spot on.... Un like underboyleheating I am bit of a Luddite Are the peach colour stripe & puma badges Amber in colour or are they just the same as the original pic from the 1st post. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
J999MFC Posted May 16, 2011 Report Share Posted May 16, 2011 I take it we still have puma for next season? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted May 16, 2011 Report Share Posted May 16, 2011 Four year deal signed last summer. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
J999MFC Posted May 16, 2011 Report Share Posted May 16, 2011 Four year deal signed last summer. not bad. for some reason i thought 1year. the puma strips are well better than the canterbury strips Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maplewell Posted May 17, 2011 Report Share Posted May 17, 2011 not bad. for some reason i thought 1year. the puma strips are well better than the canterbury strips Aye cause the Puma ones didn't fall apart Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pettywulliegrew-2 Posted May 17, 2011 Author Report Share Posted May 17, 2011 Cheers for that mate Are the peach colour stripe & puma badges Amber in colour or are they just the same as the original pic from the 1st post. Its a Puma King jacket with the Motherwell badge on it......the trim is black and gold,the Puma flashes are gold and if you fold the collar down its black as well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...