Rico Posted May 18, 2011 Report Share Posted May 18, 2011 Right guys as Dee has posted previously we will be needing a hand with the setting up of the card etc at Hampden. We have been allowed access to Hampden on Friday so to allow this to happen the club have kindly agreed to use the two club minibuses to transport people from FP to Hampden and back. The arrangements is to meet at FP at around 12.20 so that we can get into Hampden for 1 and set things set up as quickly as possible. Unfortunately due to health and safety and the level of increased work it would cause by opening toilets etc only males are required to help out (message Dee just gave me). Looking for around 20 helpers if possible so if you could post up here if you are willing and able to help that would be appreciated so that we can gauge numbers. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WeeToonWellFan Posted May 18, 2011 Report Share Posted May 18, 2011 Right guys as Dee has posted previously we will be needing a hand with the setting up of the card etc at Hampden. We have been allowed access to Hampden on Friday so to allow this to happen the club have kindly agreed to use the two club minibuses to transport people from FP to Hampden and back. The arrangements is to meet at FP at around 12.20 so that we can get into Hampden for 1 and set things set up as quickly as possible. Unfortunately due to health and safety and the level of increased work it would cause by opening toilets etc only males are required to help out (message Dee just gave me). Looking for around 20 helpers if possible so if you could post up here if you are willing and able to help that would be appreciated so that we can gauge numbers. I've got the whole week off work and no plans for Friday afternoon. Stay in Paisley so I'd likely just meet you at Hampden. Fire me an email at gmcg52@hotmail.com and let me know. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paisley Steelman Posted May 18, 2011 Report Share Posted May 18, 2011 Spoke to Dee last week, I'm able to help out. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rico Posted May 18, 2011 Author Report Share Posted May 18, 2011 Aye he mentioned he'd spoke to a few people, if you're going straight to Hampden I'd suggest being there for around 1 mate . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joe90 Posted May 18, 2011 Report Share Posted May 18, 2011 i can be there for half twelve mate. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Craig Posted May 18, 2011 Report Share Posted May 18, 2011 I've sent Dee a PM earlier the day. More than willing to help out as I've been off all week watching YouTube videos and doing not a lot. Let me know times, etc. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LadywellToi Posted May 18, 2011 Report Share Posted May 18, 2011 Let me know times, etc. It's in the first paragraph in post #1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted May 19, 2011 Report Share Posted May 19, 2011 I'm more than happy to help also. Just fire me a PM or such if needed and I will be there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted May 19, 2011 Report Share Posted May 19, 2011 I'm working but my other half is willing to help and she'll go before she gets there (no females at the footie for feck sake it's not 19 fecken 50) I've pm Dee too Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WeeToonWellFan Posted May 19, 2011 Report Share Posted May 19, 2011 Spoke to Dee last week, I'm able to help out. If you're heading through on the train (assuming you live in Paisley going by your name) Give us a shout on the email address in the 2nd post. Not sure what time yet but I'll be leaving from Gilmour Street. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paisley Steelman Posted May 19, 2011 Report Share Posted May 19, 2011 Why does everyone think I'm from Paisley ? Paris Hilton ain't fae Paris !! You got mail anyway Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted May 19, 2011 Report Share Posted May 19, 2011 Aye but your location says Paisley Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LadywellToi Posted May 19, 2011 Report Share Posted May 19, 2011 Why does everyone think I'm from Paisley ? Paris Hilton ain't fae Paris !! You got mail anyway If it's white and fluffy, has big ears, eats carrots and lives in a hutch then its safe to presume its a rabbit. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paisley Steelman Posted May 19, 2011 Report Share Posted May 19, 2011 What the difference between a rabbit and a hair? You can pull a hair oot yir @rse... Ignore me im talking aload of colin nish Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jo.mcr Posted May 19, 2011 Report Share Posted May 19, 2011 I can make it mate, think my brothers wanting to come as well, so add two for the bus from FP. Any idea how long it'll take to sort everything out? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paisley Steelman Posted May 19, 2011 Report Share Posted May 19, 2011 I think it going to take quite a while to complete. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...