numpty Posted May 19, 2011 Report Share Posted May 19, 2011 You're doing better than me if you can still fit into a 20 year old top. I'm not in the same condition I was when I was 20! Me neither, but luckily it was a bit big on me in those days! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 I'll be wearing my PONY white away top still fits too! My beer fridge is full GF said she will wear her claret and amber pj's and we will be watching on the telly here in Oz! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ewan87 Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 It's a toss up for me between Anglian home shirt and Jaxx home shirt. The Jaxx shirt is in better nick but the Anglian one does have Motherwell F.C. embroidered at the bottom of the back. Will be bringing both so can make a decision on the morning (and decorate the car for the journey up). Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 Its the Anglian home top for me, just love the Motherwell FC on the back one of our best tops in recent years Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 I got about 50 to choose from but it's boiling down to 2 John Sutton's top which I won via steelmen online player sponsorship (worth doing by they way) and my Phil O'Donnell legend top. But I will have a very bad tie with me, a while ago Well played Livingston away in the last game of the season (we won 1-0 Clarkston) and it was bad tie night and I picked out by best bad tie to wear. In the stand that night a group of Well player and I asked them to sign my tie which they all did, what makes it's it extra special to me is that Phil O'Donnell was one of the players. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rambunctious Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 Torn between my current home top (nae sponsor) and the 91 replica i've got. Think it might be the current top, think it's cracking Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AlmostFrazzled Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 Current home top, nae sponsor. Cause I'm that cool, eh. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Waldo Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 hat, trilby - coz it annoys the people I am with, but it's just for a laugh new cup final scarf - first I've bought since 1991 auld retro 1952 top - coz it's FB size, fits and I wore it at the first game Jeans - whatever is cleaned and ironed boxers - with a variety of dubious stains, coz I am that nervy I am losing all control socks - first pair that fits. the Samba. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 I'm just writing 'We are all Stephen Craigan' around my body and putting some Sambas on. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
brisbaneMFC Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 91 top. Bucket hat. Nae breeks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 91 home top (wore it at the Quarter Final Replay and the Semi. Hope the good luck will continue) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
two_sevens Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 Dukla Prague Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
spv Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 Murphy in new strip Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolhandluc Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 The white away top with Anglian across the band. Sold all my others on e-bay apart from Klimpl's training top which I thought would fit me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GAZZAMFC68 Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Still cant make up my mind, wear white away jersey, or wear 91 cup final jersey, still as good as new!! still fits, Try on both. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 XARA effort that is Amber with Claret Motorola as sponsor. You know the one with the full Claret collar Cannie remember the year it is fae though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ankles Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 I'm wearing the home top , sprayed with stainmaster. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellarmy Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 1991 Cup Final top, couldnt resist Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TvTotherwell Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Decided to go for long sleeve anglian with this seasons on top! ! Really wish the Anniversary top was out now ! ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MotherwellVet89 Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Got a hold of one of the Masters tops, reckon it'll be that just to be different, MON THE WELL! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BarnsleyFCFan Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 I'm going in the same claret and amber t-shirt i wore for the semi's. I was going to get "glory hunter" printed on the back considering this is my 2nd game of the season! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Can only be the '91 top...a top only fit for heroes.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DunnyMFC Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 I'll be wearing last years home strip. Was gonna wear the current home strip with Casagolda on the back but its getting washed Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 When the idiots inevitably do their own version of the huddle in the stands during the game we should all let out a massive cheer and watch them falling over their seats trying to face the pitch to see what happened... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 1991 Cup Final top, couldnt resist Same here Fully kitted in C an A today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...