Steve Diggle Posted June 23, 2011 Report Share Posted June 23, 2011 So we have been signing 1 year sponsorship deals all this time then? Do you mean sponsorship deals or kit deals? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonesy Posted June 23, 2011 Report Share Posted June 23, 2011 Do you mean sponsorship deals or kit deals? Either. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted June 23, 2011 Report Share Posted June 23, 2011 Either. To be 100% honest mate - I haven't a fuckin clue Anglian - Dunno JAXX - that was confusin, was it open ended, was it not, did they end it, did we - dunno Commsworld - No sure Comic Relief - No sure Bukta - Got the boot for falling short although their gear was great Canterbury - unravelled rapidly Puma - nae clue Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonesy Posted June 23, 2011 Report Share Posted June 23, 2011 So facts are incorrect and you've not a clue what you're talking about? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted June 23, 2011 Report Share Posted June 23, 2011 So facts are incorrect and you've not a clue what you're talking about? Aye - like yerself - I know fuck all but come on here and rattle ma gums The main thing is - I knew you were talking pish Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hervé Bacqué Posted June 23, 2011 Report Share Posted June 23, 2011 From memory, did it not go something like 2004 – 2006 – Xara and Zoom (last two year home kit) 2006 – 2007 – Xara and Anglian (2-year deal with Zoom ended) 2007 – 2008 – Bukta and Anglian (Xara pulled out the Scottish market) 2008 – 2009 – Bukta and JAXX (2-year deal with Anglian ended) 2009 – 2010 – Canterbury and JAXX (Bukta withdrew from pro-kit market) 2010 – 2011 – PUMA and Commsworld (Canterbury UK went bust and 2-year deal with JAXX ended) 2011 – 2012 – PUMA and Cash Converters (1 year deal with Commsworld ended) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonesy Posted June 23, 2011 Report Share Posted June 23, 2011 Aye - like yerself - I know fuck all but come on here and rattle ma gums The main thing is - I knew you were talking pish Commsworld was the only 1 year deal we had, so how's that talking pish? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted June 23, 2011 Report Share Posted June 23, 2011 Kit manufacturer and sponsor history here Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted June 23, 2011 Report Share Posted June 23, 2011 Commsworld was the only 1 year deal we had, so how's that talking pish? Are you for real Jonesy? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonesy Posted June 23, 2011 Report Share Posted June 23, 2011 Are you for real Jonesy? I'm still waiting on you correcting me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted June 23, 2011 Report Share Posted June 23, 2011 I'm still waiting on you correcting me. Hope you've got a comfy seat Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
huggins Posted June 23, 2011 Report Share Posted June 23, 2011 Kit manufacturer and sponsor history here Who was our first sponsor? Can't make it out. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wee jo Posted June 23, 2011 Report Share Posted June 23, 2011 think it was mcewans brewers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted June 23, 2011 Report Share Posted June 23, 2011 Who was our first sponsor? Can't make it out. Scottish Brewers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted June 24, 2011 Report Share Posted June 24, 2011 And not for league games IIRC Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steelmen Posted June 24, 2011 Report Share Posted June 24, 2011 Some cracking tops in there. Always brings a smile to my face seeing Untouchables as our sponsor. Granted i have went into their shop more now it is a chinese Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted June 24, 2011 Report Share Posted June 24, 2011 Burnley Away. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joe90 Posted June 24, 2011 Report Share Posted June 24, 2011 thats a tidy strip ,when is ours getting unvailed underboyle? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted June 24, 2011 Author Report Share Posted June 24, 2011 Gladly have that as our home top! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kylie Posted June 24, 2011 Report Share Posted June 24, 2011 Gladly have that as our home top! That is it. Pics on Facebook !!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted June 24, 2011 Report Share Posted June 24, 2011 It near enough is...on the Facebook page! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kylie Posted June 24, 2011 Report Share Posted June 24, 2011 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MFC-craig Posted June 24, 2011 Report Share Posted June 24, 2011 Very smart I must admit! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCDave Posted June 24, 2011 Report Share Posted June 24, 2011 Official Site Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted June 24, 2011 Report Share Posted June 24, 2011 Amber shorts as well? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...