carlukemurray Posted May 30, 2011 Report Share Posted May 30, 2011 http://www.givemefootball.com/pfa-transfer-list  Some tasty free transfers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigmcd Posted May 30, 2011 Report Share Posted May 30, 2011 had a look through the list some good players on free transfers but its not about signing the player it has more to do with the wages we can offer and if the players want to come to scotland    Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Folkie Posted May 30, 2011 Report Share Posted May 30, 2011 had a look through the list some good players on free transfers but its not about signing the player it has more to do with the wages we can offer and if the players want to come to scotland      Jeremie Aliadiere Ooooft!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StipeIsGod Posted May 30, 2011 Report Share Posted May 30, 2011 I could spend hours on this site. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maplewell Posted May 30, 2011 Report Share Posted May 30, 2011 Jeremie Aliadiere Ooooft!!! Â Â is he still availible? Â been on that list for years im sure, probably pish now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TigerWoodsMFC Posted May 30, 2011 Report Share Posted May 30, 2011 He used to play for the mhankies and Middlesborough, didn't he? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maplewell Posted May 30, 2011 Report Share Posted May 30, 2011 yep, never rated him though   Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joe90 Posted May 30, 2011 Report Share Posted May 30, 2011 aye a few belters there.jst a pity none of them want to come too us. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shivute Posted May 30, 2011 Report Share Posted May 30, 2011 Kevin McDonald strikes me as someone who might want to come and re-establish himself. he wasn't far away from the scotland set - up before  If we could get Chris Porter fit i'd take him back as Sutton's replacement nae bother Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted May 30, 2011 Report Share Posted May 30, 2011 (edited) Tell you what if former Former Aston Villa Striker was affordable and up for playing here could still have a Season or two in him  Sol Campbell available on a free he could alternate with craggs And I see Allan Gow is out of contract now too Edited May 30, 2011 by East_Stand_Al Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mio Posted May 30, 2011 Report Share Posted May 30, 2011 Kevin McDonald strikes me as someone who might want to come and re-establish himself. he wasn't far away from the scotland set - up before  If we could get Chris Porter fit i'd take him back as Sutton's replacement nae bother   2 excellent shouts, could be affordable as well, especially if you dangle the "stepping stone" carrot in their eyes... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted May 30, 2011 Report Share Posted May 30, 2011 East Stand Al must be on 'eroin Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muzz Posted May 30, 2011 Report Share Posted May 30, 2011 Steve Jones is a centre mid or striker according to that .... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grievesie Posted May 30, 2011 Report Share Posted May 30, 2011 Nathan Ellington?? Â Also intersting Alan Gow looking for a club lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted May 30, 2011 Report Share Posted May 30, 2011 This is a funny thread, yes? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mad Dog Posted May 31, 2011 Report Share Posted May 31, 2011 Will rotherham actually have anyone turn up for preseason training? Awfy lot of them on the list. Who's chris clark? few other Scottish lads on there too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1991 Posted May 31, 2011 Report Share Posted May 31, 2011 I think we should sign the guy Thomas Cruise freed from Arsenal haha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted May 31, 2011 Report Share Posted May 31, 2011 GK: Owain Fon Williams/Iain Turner RB: John Pantsil CB: Christian Dailly CB: Will Haining LB: Tom Cruise RM: Chris Burke CM: Lee Bowyer CM: Kevin McDonald LM: Bolo Zenden CF: Giles Barnes CF: Eidur Gudjohnsen  Job done! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted May 31, 2011 Report Share Posted May 31, 2011 GK: Owain Fon Williams/Iain Turner RB: John Pantsil CB: Christian Dailly CB: Will Haining LB: Tom Cruise RM: Chris Burke CM: Lee Bowyer CM: Kevin McDonald LM: Bolo Zenden CF: Giles Barnes CF: Eidur Gudjohnsen  Job done!   See, this football management lark's easy, what the fuck's McCall waiting on?! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted May 31, 2011 Report Share Posted May 31, 2011 I know! Â Tom Cruise selected on the basis that his name is Tom Cruise, Christian Dailly because he's Scotland's finest athlete and Will Haining so when we get bored of tanning everyone in the league, we can get a swatch of his wife. Bolo Zenden selected for his dancing skills and Kevin McDonald because he loves a pint. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted May 31, 2011 Report Share Posted May 31, 2011 I think we should sign the guy Thomas Cruise freed from Arsenal haha  Aye Top Gunner apparently  Seriously though I think this would be Risky Business Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted May 31, 2011 Report Share Posted May 31, 2011 I'm not worried, he'd see us through the season with his eyes wide shut. No doubt he'd want to see the colour of money before signing though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StipeIsGod Posted May 31, 2011 Report Share Posted May 31, 2011 Could well be the final ingredient in our defensive cocktail. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1991 Posted May 31, 2011 Report Share Posted May 31, 2011 There is another FEW GOOD MEN on the list if we can't get Cruise, Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmo Posted May 31, 2011 Report Share Posted May 31, 2011 May be a bit of Risky Business but this Cruise guy may be on McCalls radar. Whatever happens I trust SMC will make All The Right Moves and achieve Mission Impossible by making a side good enough to compete for 3rd place in the SPL next season, we definately can play by Far and Away the best football in Scotland on our day. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...