Andy H Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 Lasley for Hughes Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 Sutton in, Clarky out. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dmsd Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 Sutton in, Clarky out. who playing in place of clarky then!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 Post yer pish about the game here. Starting x11 and who scores goals etc. Got 40 quid on there being 4 goals or more so mon the well. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
elky Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 I will go for 5-0 Clarkson tae get a hat-trick... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 Think we can win this 5-0. Clarkson to net a hat trick and a Sutton brace to provide us with the win. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 what odds for abandoned before full-time ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robyn Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 Course I'd like to see plenty of goals for the strikers but, would like the midfielders to grab a few goals. 5-1 I say, give Inverurie their moment of glory against a big team.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForthThistle Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 Post yer pish about the game here. Starting x11 and who scores goals etc. Got 40 quid on there being 4 goals or more so mon the well. What price was that mate. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 I looked for that pie but i couldnt find it Does anyone know how it works with betfair if the game is abandoned? Bet void? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellworn Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 who playing in place of clarky then!!! Clarky's playing...Only one change from Saturday is Lasley for Hughes Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 What price was that mate. Got in @ 3.91 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dossertillidie Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 going for a draw Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC'd Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 Yeah, bet void, works the exact same way as a postponement. But, if it is abondoned well into the game then there is a chance the result may stand betting wise and footballing wise. I think 70mins is the target and the result is final. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 Aslong as four goals have been punted in by the 70th minute i'm happy Anyone got links for radio commentary? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 what odds for abandoned before full-time ? Not at the game Pie? I would have though this was are near as you would get to a home game. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 BBC site has the teams as.... Inverurie Loco Works 01 Reid 02 Park 06 Simpson 03 Buchan 05 Pirie 07 Ross 04 Wilson 08 Stewart 10 Smith 11 McLean 09 Gauld Substitutes 21 Crispie, 12 Milne, 14 Graham, 15 Murray, 16 Tan Motherwell 01 Smith 02 Quinn 05 Craigan 04 Reynolds 03 Hammell 17 O'Brien 13 Klimpl 14 Lasley 16 Fitzpatrick 11 Sutton 10 Clarkson Substitutes 19 Krysiak, 08 Malcolm, 12 Smith, 15 Murphy, 18 McGarry Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 Clarky's playing...Only one change from Saturday is Lasley for Hughes Team news from the 'fishal site http://www.motherwellfc.co.uk/index.php?op...&Itemid=133 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 Clarky's playing...Only one change from Saturday is Lasley for Hughes Jingso. Line-ups were on the radio half an hour ago. Didny catch all of it but Sutton, Murphy and Lasley were in. JOBby and Clarky were on the bench. Hope I'm wrong cause I've got a fiver on clarkson to score a hat trick. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill Bones Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 Aslong as four goals have been punted in by the 70th minute i'm happy Anyone got links for radio commentary? Team news and link to Radio Scotland:bbc Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC'd Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 Will SkySports News be the only way of catching any of these highlights tonight, after the game is done? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eaststandfan Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 game is on bbc radio scotland Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 Not at the game Pie? I would have though this was are near as you would get to a home game. My ticket is stuck in Edinburgh Absolutely no issues with Welldaft MkII not wishing to risk travel in these weather conditions. Well fan in Aberdeen called to offer 1 back of half-5 but I was home by then and couldn't make the train in time. Drive down A96 in this weather is ill-advised, even in a Shogun, so it's the net for me tonight. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eaststandfan Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 1-0 well sutton Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_nuts Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 1-0 sutton. great start Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...