Sieb Dykstra Posted July 25, 2011 Report Share Posted July 25, 2011 Who do we play and is it at Fir Park? Do you think there will be anything to recognise the occasion when it comes, maybe just a guard of honour onto the pitch at the start of the match?? Will we ever see another 'Well player reach 400 games in the future?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted July 25, 2011 Report Share Posted July 25, 2011 hammell played his 386th on Saturday so Its simply 14 games on. i can't access the fixtures on my phone. doubt there will be anything like a guard of honour.... more like an announcement over the tannoy and a page or two in the programme. EDIT: Its away to Aberdeen in October. providing he plays all games. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sieb Dykstra Posted July 25, 2011 Author Report Share Posted July 25, 2011 (edited) Looks to be Aberdeen away, so I'll take another goal from him to work it up wee Broon Just seen your Edit ^^ Edited July 25, 2011 by Sieb Dykstra Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted July 25, 2011 Report Share Posted July 25, 2011 aye and none of this volley from 18 yards pish either...35 yard free kick in the last minute would do nicely Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted July 25, 2011 Report Share Posted July 25, 2011 Looks to be Aberdeen away, so I'll take another goal from him to work it up wee Broon Just seen your Edit ^^ That's if he's still there.....Broon that is Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TvTotherwell Posted July 26, 2011 Report Share Posted July 26, 2011 It would be nice to see something for ourselves in the stands ! ! shame its not a Home game aswell Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dave_I Posted July 26, 2011 Report Share Posted July 26, 2011 I think you've overlooked something, What about cup games? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HonkyMcHonK Posted July 26, 2011 Report Share Posted July 26, 2011 i love Hammell Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maplewell Posted July 26, 2011 Report Share Posted July 26, 2011 hammell played his 386th on Saturday so Its simply 14 games on. i can't access the fixtures on my phone. doubt there will be anything like a guard of honour.... more like an announcement over the tannoy and a page or two in the programme. EDIT: Its away to Aberdeen in October. providing he plays all games. October? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted July 26, 2011 Report Share Posted July 26, 2011 October? 19th November Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...