East_Stand_Al Posted February 2, 2009 Report Share Posted February 2, 2009 Only 7 points of the top spt with 4 games in hand, following that performance tonight I'm sure you will all join me in wishing the Locos every success for the rest of the season. Many of us now have a new teams results to look for on a Saturday afternoon. GOOD LUCK LOCOS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGC Posted February 3, 2009 Report Share Posted February 3, 2009 Thanks for that Al. I'm sure that now we've got these Cup shenanigins over with we can concentrate with the league business. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rory success Posted February 3, 2009 Report Share Posted February 3, 2009 Thanks for that Al . your good wishes are appreciated. Hope you guys enjoyed the snowball fight last night! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted February 3, 2009 Report Share Posted February 3, 2009 Really enjoyed maself last night. Tidy wee stadium, lovely wee town and a great wee fitba team. Good luck Locos Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted February 3, 2009 Report Share Posted February 3, 2009 aye, I'll echo that, had a great wee night, shame i couldn't see the ball half the game Well done Loco's, you did yourselves proud... now go get "high flying" back to the top of the league! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fal_Dosser Posted February 3, 2009 Report Share Posted February 3, 2009 Ditto to all that's been said Wouldn't mind a return in the future when you get league status, and I can spend some time in the town before the game. MON RA DOSSERS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy J Posted February 3, 2009 Report Share Posted February 3, 2009 Pah, you'll forget all about us when you get a semi final against one of the old firm. Good luck against St Mirren, we'll be cheering you boys on from a distance. Nice to see ya', to see ya' nice. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted February 3, 2009 Report Share Posted February 3, 2009 Pah, you'll forget all about us when you get a semi final against one of the old firm. Good luck against St Mirren, we'll be cheering you boys on from a distance. Nice to see ya', to see ya' nice. Well come May you can always say that you got put out by the Scottish Cup Winners Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...