Dave_I Posted September 9, 2011 Report Share Posted September 9, 2011 Sometimes its difficult to get a good stream, sometimes I think some people in pubs are inept at finding good streams. If there is no real reason, such as a group of friends going, I prefer saying home and trusting myself to get a good stream. Which is what I'll no doubt do tomorrow. Will share links, like I'm sure others will on here. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted September 9, 2011 Report Share Posted September 9, 2011 I'll be going to the tattie bowl tomorrow for the first time in many years so its a certainty we will win ,shame most of you wont be there tae see it .Mon the Well 1-2. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted September 9, 2011 Report Share Posted September 9, 2011 Postie you have to sit on your hands and keep your mouth shut, so if you need picked up from the cells giv me a shout I'm off from Sunday morning Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted September 9, 2011 Report Share Posted September 9, 2011 Any well fans going tae a pub near the ground for a pint before the game if so which one. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted September 9, 2011 Report Share Posted September 9, 2011 7-0 Celtic Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted September 9, 2011 Report Share Posted September 9, 2011 Come off it, even you have got to admit we're playing well enough to get something tomorrow! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted September 9, 2011 Report Share Posted September 9, 2011 Sevenways is a good pub to dive into, full of h**s but they are always decent enough with us and its only 5 minutes up the road. 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted September 9, 2011 Report Share Posted September 9, 2011 Come off it, even you have got to admit we're playing well enough to get something tomorrow! I'll answer that for him to save the bother we are not playing any different or any better than we were going into the Rangers game so why should we get something? I'll add that I still hope we win and even think if the manager/coaching staff & senior players sort out the motivation then we should be quite capable of something. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted September 9, 2011 Report Share Posted September 9, 2011 Is it on Irish tv? Nope. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted September 9, 2011 Report Share Posted September 9, 2011 Come off it, even you have got to admit we're playing well enough to get something tomorrow! Aye, pumped As with Rangers the other week, I don't think we've got enough about us to be able to trouble Celtic at the back, especially at Parkhead. The big pitch there will count against us and Celtic have already showed that they are capable of ripping us to shreds when they use that to their advantage in both the last game of the SPL season in May and the Cup Final at Hampden. If they really fancy it tomorrow then Celtic can and will give us a serious drubbing. I'm not going to start a big debate here and ruin the thread so that's the last I'm going to say on the subject. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted September 9, 2011 Report Share Posted September 9, 2011 Aye, pumped As with Rangers the other week, I don't think we've got enough about us to be able to trouble Celtic at the back, especially at Parkhead. The big pitch there will count against us and Celtic have already showed that they are capable of ripping us to shreds when they use that to their advantage in both the last game of the SPL season in May and the Cup Final at Hampden. If they really fancy it tomorrow then Celtic can and will give us a serious drubbing. I'm not going to start a big debate here and ruin the thread so that's the last I'm going to say on the subject. you ruined the thread when you said we'd get pumped 7-0 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sbcmfc Posted September 9, 2011 Report Share Posted September 9, 2011 7-0 Celtic If ever I doubted you had become a charicature of yourself, there's the proof. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ankles Posted September 9, 2011 Report Share Posted September 9, 2011 7-0 Celtic Shockarooney !!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted September 9, 2011 Report Share Posted September 9, 2011 What we REALLY need is fewer cats, and mroe dogs apparently. I think we should let MJC give this as a team talk for us http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7EChnZTJicw&feature=player_embedded Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted September 9, 2011 Report Share Posted September 9, 2011 What we REALLY need is fewer cats, and mroe dogs apparently. I think we should let MJC give this as a team talk for us http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7EChnZTJicw&feature=player_embedded :laugh: WTF was that? :laugh: ........Hearts owner? Good one haggis Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted September 9, 2011 Report Share Posted September 9, 2011 looking forward to this tomorrow. i think we'll give them a game, if we can keep them out for the first 15-20 i think we'll settle down and play some decent fitba. even if we get rode it doesn't really matter. the big games are the 3 home ones coming up. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxi Posted September 10, 2011 Report Share Posted September 10, 2011 3-0 defeat I reckon. It's not an important fixture. We should be judged on the 30 or so games against the non old firm teams. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maplewell Posted September 10, 2011 Report Share Posted September 10, 2011 2-1 defeat Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stevewoods Posted September 10, 2011 Report Share Posted September 10, 2011 'no tickets on sale at grounds on the day of match or the day before' I didnt realise this so not making it. I was undecided anyway so will now try and keep an eye out for a stream or preferably a pub with it on celtic will snatch a draw Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted September 10, 2011 Report Share Posted September 10, 2011 not really worried about the result as that will be decided but the officials (as always in games against the old scum) I just hope we give then a hard game and make them work for everything Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted September 10, 2011 Report Share Posted September 10, 2011 'no tickets on sale at grounds on the day of match or the day before' I didnt realise this so not making it. I was undecided anyway so will now try and keep an eye out for a stream or preferably a pub with it on celtic will snatch a draw they are selling tickets at fir park until one. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted September 10, 2011 Report Share Posted September 10, 2011 Anything out these fixtures are a bonus. I think we will take the lead and lose today. 2-1 or 3-1 Celtic with Hateley scoring first. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stevewoods Posted September 10, 2011 Report Share Posted September 10, 2011 they are selling tickets at fir park until one. cheers, I spotted that too but heading up the road from Annan, straight to Glasgow Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted September 10, 2011 Report Share Posted September 10, 2011 Just looking at the FGS prices and that Rasmussen is listed I didnae know he was still at Celtic Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alex Spark Posted September 10, 2011 Report Share Posted September 10, 2011 Nothing to lose today,excellent start to season with healthy points total means there should be no pressure Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...