SteelmaninOZ Posted October 1, 2011 Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 Michael Higdon scores a goal from inside the six-yard box to the bottom right corner of the goal. Will this shut the moaners up? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dosser_fae_the_shire Posted October 1, 2011 Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 Higdon doesn't chase every bal blah blah fuckin blah. Fuck all the moaning c***s. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stephmc1886 Posted October 1, 2011 Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 Yeassss, we're fuckin brilliant!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
linsey12 Posted October 1, 2011 Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 Good so far - glad to see Higdon get a goal! Come on ye Well!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dosser_fae_the_shire Posted October 1, 2011 Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 McCall never changes the team blah fuckin blah. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted October 1, 2011 Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 Boooooooo Michael Higdon Boooooooo I bet those hypocritical c***s who booed him last week are dancing with joy at the moment. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well 4 Europe Posted October 1, 2011 Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 Big Higgy, he's playing no bad for a fat lad. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted October 1, 2011 Author Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 Especially top-scorer Michael Higdon Did anyone really suggest dropping Higdon? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eaststandfan Posted October 1, 2011 Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 higgy will come good he is our top goalscorer Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted October 1, 2011 Author Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 It may last less than 24 hours, but I got a smile out of seeing the top three league placings as it stands Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stephmc1886 Posted October 1, 2011 Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 If he comes good then he might get more than 17 goals this season, hope murph can start to make the most of his flicks, keep up the good work guys! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shallow Dave Posted October 1, 2011 Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 Quality updates, guys, but what does it say of the league, that a quarter of the way in, the team sitting SECOND has ZERO goal difference? SD Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted October 1, 2011 Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 Gutted I never went today. Apart from Celtic it's the first away game I've missed. No-one was heading up and didn't fancy the trip myself. Actually felt that confident I put Well on my coupon this morning. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted October 1, 2011 Author Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 Quality updates, guys, but what does it say of the league, that a quarter of the way in, the team sitting SECOND has ZERO goal difference? It says that scoring goals is over-rated Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted October 1, 2011 Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 Quality updates, guys, but what does it say of the league, that a quarter of the way in, the team sitting SECOND has ZERO goal difference? It says we keep letting the Old Firm hump us, even though we're more than a match for everyone else... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelEdge Posted October 1, 2011 Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 Quality updates, guys, but what does it say of the league, that a quarter of the way in, the team sitting SECOND has ZERO goal difference? SD It says we can't defend against the old firm. Delighted to see Higdon get on the score sheet today. Hopefully we can see out the second half. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stephmc1886 Posted October 1, 2011 Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 Aye, it says that we can't pay 2 million plus for a striker! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maplewell Posted October 1, 2011 Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 Well this game is raising my spirits after the scotland loss! C'mon Ye well! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted October 1, 2011 Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 Lasley wants to be top scorer Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted October 1, 2011 Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 Still can't believe we are beating a team that contains THE Danny Swanson. What a feat that would be..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted October 1, 2011 Author Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 Still can't believe we are beating a team that contains THE Danny Swanson. What a feat that would be..... He's probably distracted by having the weight of the nation on his shoulders this month with regards to the international double header. Understandable, really. Especially if the Spanish have scouts at Tannadice keeping tabs on him. Best to make them think he's nothing more than an average player who's in the national set-up because our manager is a fucking numpty. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted October 1, 2011 Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 Still can't believe we are beating a team that contains THE Danny Swanson. What a feat that would be..... Me neither, the things that boy can do with a football............. In all seriousness, for 7 United players to be called up under Levein and 1 Motherwell player (and that was only to make up the numbers at the last minute) just shows how much of a fucking idiot that Speccy bastard is. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted October 1, 2011 Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 It may last less than 24 hours, but I got a smile out of seeing the top three league placings as it stands mmm dont know if I want a draw or a win for Hearts Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted October 1, 2011 Author Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 mmm dont know if I want a draw or a win for Hearts Looking at it seriously, I want Hearts to get gubbed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted October 1, 2011 Author Report Share Posted October 1, 2011 3-0, big Higdon again! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...