johnstone Posted November 8, 2011 Report Share Posted November 8, 2011 Randy should have delt wae that! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted November 8, 2011 Report Share Posted November 8, 2011 Poor defending all round for that second goal. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottW1886 Posted November 8, 2011 Report Share Posted November 8, 2011 Celtic fan at work reckons Hooper was offside - debate over!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davie boy Posted November 8, 2011 Report Share Posted November 8, 2011 Aye, we did alrite on Sunday, and were undone by decent skill by that wee jakey McCourt. But why didnt we have a better go of it 2nd half? Seemed to be happy with the point, when they were there for the taking The sun was in there GK`s eyes the full 2nd half and we didnt put 1 decent cross in or, more criminally, bearly had a shot at goal!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted November 8, 2011 Report Share Posted November 8, 2011 Bearly having a shot on goal 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted November 8, 2011 Report Share Posted November 8, 2011 In the end we were undone by a piece of skill from McCourt, simple as that. He's an impact player and he earned his wages on Sunday. An excellent performance from our lads, and hopefully we can spring on and take at least four points from our next six. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...