Brazilian Posted November 25, 2011 Report Share Posted November 25, 2011 Just got a bad feeling! we can expect MJC to start posting again then edit: just checked in case he's died and nobody had put it on the pan bried thread, he's online quite a lot but hasn't had anything to say for a while Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted November 25, 2011 Report Share Posted November 25, 2011 we can expect MJC to start posting again then edit: just checked in case he's died and nobody had put it on the pan bried thread, he's online quite a lot but hasn't had anything to say for a while ..is that no a good thing Brazilian? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted November 25, 2011 Report Share Posted November 25, 2011 Guaranteed Daly will score. Seems to bully Craggs. Hopefully Hutch shuts him out. Not mega confident with this game tomorrow either. If we turn it on we will defo win but United are a stubborn team. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted November 25, 2011 Report Share Posted November 25, 2011 we can expect MJC to start posting again then edit: just checked in case he's died and nobody had put it on the pan bried thread, he's online quite a lot but hasn't had anything to say for a while All this winning has totally scunnered him. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gilmour Posted November 25, 2011 Report Share Posted November 25, 2011 Teams pretty much have us sussed at home and set uot there stalls waiting on us trying to break them down. Going by the forecast long balls out the game due to the wind (not that we win a lot due to smallish forwards). However they will expect us to play down the wings Humphries/ Dailey so i would mix it up a bit and bring on Hughes give the wide play and drive down the middle with him Las and Jenno. Higdon playing the typical striker and Murphy being menacing. Daily will be wiped out by the conditions. Very tactical game tomorrow and will be close but i will take 2/1 the well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted November 26, 2011 Report Share Posted November 26, 2011 It will be a very tight game tomorrow as we haven't exactly set the heather on fire at Fir Park this season and United are capable of taking points off us on their day. That said, we have proved fairly hard to beat this season and that might just swing things in our favour once again. I'm going to go for either 1-1 or 2-1 to us. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted November 26, 2011 Report Share Posted November 26, 2011 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted November 26, 2011 Report Share Posted November 26, 2011 As Brazilian has said......Wb MJC Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mic2904 Posted November 26, 2011 Report Share Posted November 26, 2011 1322276412[/url]' post='320233']As Brazilian has said......Wb MJC What are the chances the game might actually be postponed...? It would suit me, mind u! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dee Posted November 26, 2011 Report Share Posted November 26, 2011 Are we getting the uncle Phil flag out this weekend given the opposition and the memorial unveiling? Yes, most likely in the 10th minute for obvious reasons. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellAyrshire Posted November 26, 2011 Report Share Posted November 26, 2011 I'm going tae this one because it's windy. 0-0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted November 26, 2011 Report Share Posted November 26, 2011 I'm going tae this one because it's windy. 0-0 The lost boy returns Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellAyrshire Posted November 26, 2011 Report Share Posted November 26, 2011 The lost boy returns How's this Jim Gannon doing anyway? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted November 26, 2011 Report Share Posted November 26, 2011 How's this Jim Gannon doing anyway? Welcome back. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted November 26, 2011 Report Share Posted November 26, 2011 It's fucking horrible oot there. The wind is going to be a killer. Lucky we play it out the deck unlike that c**t Houston and his merry band of rapists. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted November 26, 2011 Report Share Posted November 26, 2011 Humphrey in, Murphy drops to the bench. Hughes also on the bench today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted November 26, 2011 Report Share Posted November 26, 2011 the wind doing the usual South to north routine I take it? If so, wee need to stop them playing long balls in the first half! They would be brutal to play against in that wind! it was that wind that lost us a few of craigans own goals. The one against hearts instantly springs to mind. Hopefully not Though!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted November 26, 2011 Report Share Posted November 26, 2011 Has the pre-match commentary started on MTV? I'm not getting anything. There's some "warning" about setting javascript on but that's for ads I believe? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martin Posted November 26, 2011 Report Share Posted November 26, 2011 So both Humphrey and Daley starting? Potential Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted November 26, 2011 Report Share Posted November 26, 2011 http://www.firstrowsports.tv/watch/94605/1/watch-motherwell-fc-vs-dundee-united.html Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted November 26, 2011 Report Share Posted November 26, 2011 Has the pre-match commentary started on MTV? I'm not getting anything. There's some "warning" about setting javascript on but that's for ads I believe? Yep, been listening for the past 15 minutes. Wouldn't be surprised if the player needs javascript turned on as well, though. (EDIT: Just checked the page source and don't think it does, though.) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted November 26, 2011 Report Share Posted November 26, 2011 So both Humphrey and Daley starting? Yep. Motherwell: Randolph, Hateley, Craigan, Hutchinson, Hammell, Humphrey, Jennings, Lasley, Law, Higdon, Daley. Subs: Bradley, Murphy, Forbes, Smith, Page, Hughes, Carswell. Dundee Utd: Pernis, Neilson, Gunning, Kenneth, Dixon, Mackay-Steven, Robertson, Flood, Rankin, Russell, Daly. Subs: Banks, Dillon, Watson, Douglas, Dalla Valle, Allan, Dow. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted November 26, 2011 Report Share Posted November 26, 2011 Got it now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted November 26, 2011 Report Share Posted November 26, 2011 Be careful guys going to and coming home from the game, one guy has already been badly hurt this morning at Fir Park taking his son to the football coaching on the astro behind the east stand after being hit by a flying gate due to the high winds. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted November 26, 2011 Report Share Posted November 26, 2011 http://www.firstrows...dee-united.html Not working for me on firefox Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...