ONeils40yarder Posted January 2, 2012 Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 Well that was fucking shite. Terrible defending for the goal, but we are playing far too deep and inviting these useless hunfucks onto us, the midfield has been non-existant and I forgot Hateley was playing unti we got two corners near the end of the half. we should be looking to take it to thses fuckers in the 2nd half...... Â as for the commentators..... Â Â Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eaststandfan Posted January 2, 2012 Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 why is humphry or Daley not playing Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted January 2, 2012 Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 C'mon Motherwell. Lets try and get ourselfs back into this. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted January 2, 2012 Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 Hope we can take advantage of any half chance we get otherwise... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCDave Posted January 2, 2012 Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 2-0, Aluko. Another poor goal. Game over. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FJ-94 Posted January 2, 2012 Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 looking better second half 2-0 rangers but 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted January 2, 2012 Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 2-0 Aluko Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted January 2, 2012 Author Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 2-0 Rangers. Losing to a team playing with a strikeforce of Healy, Fleck & Aluko Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperSteelman Posted January 2, 2012 Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 Fucking sick of this pish against the Hunz. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted January 2, 2012 Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 why is humphry or Daley not playing They are now. Not helping much, are they... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted January 2, 2012 Author Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 Fucking sick of this pish against the Hunz. Would I be right in saying we went out there with a defensive formation? I can understand that if it were the days of Gazza, Laudrup and co, but against Aluko, Fleck & fucking Healy? Â If McCall mentions anything in his post-match interview about us having to be at 100% whilst Rangers need to be at less than their best for us to win I'm going to fuck this computer monitor right out the back window. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted January 2, 2012 Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 Im writing this game off now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted January 2, 2012 Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 I could accept it if they were actually good, but they're shite and we're just bending over. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted January 2, 2012 Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 'Understrength' Rangers team scores soft goals against Motherwell defence. In other news, the Pope is confirmed to be of the Catholic persuasion. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted January 2, 2012 Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 2-0 Rangers. Losing to a team playing with a strikeforce of Healy, Fleck & Aluko  And conceding goals form 2 of them ffs same shit different day could write the script for games against these bastards.  Why can other teams go there and actually give a fuck and we can't ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted January 2, 2012 Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 I could accept it if they were actually good, but they're shite Sadly they are still, on average, a lot less shite than us and everyone else other than Celtic. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rab_mackinnon Posted January 2, 2012 Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 I'm glad mcall made a positive substitution to have a go at them but with nobody in the middle to break up the play and win the ball what were we ever going to do. Â Â Â P.S I HATE RANGERS!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted January 2, 2012 Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 Sadly they are still, on average, a lot less shite than us and everyone else other than Celtic. Â Sounds like a humping, although we are keeping the score down to two. Â Disappointing we set up defensive, but at the end of the day, they have won the league the last 3 years, they are at home and they usually put 4+ past us. Â It is disappointing, but its not the end of the world. Â Maybe if we could sneak a wee goal, they'll shite it.......................... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted January 2, 2012 Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted January 2, 2012 Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 3-0. Craggs OG Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rab_mackinnon Posted January 2, 2012 Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 Y DO I SET MYSELF UP FOR THIS WHEN I HEAR JELAVIC WASN'T PLAYING I TOOK US ON MY COUPON!!! ON A 6 SHOT 5 WINNING 1 LOSING!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well 4 Europe Posted January 2, 2012 Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 I was resigned to defeat before kick off, what is it 14 years now since we last won there? Â Then I heard Jelavic wasn't playing and I felt we might keep it respectful, then I heard Hateley was in midfield and well you just knew we were going to get a pumping. Â Well we couldn't ask for a better game next week to bounce back. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted January 2, 2012 Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 Let's at least score Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted January 2, 2012 Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 14 and a half i beleive. Shocking record. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted January 2, 2012 Author Report Share Posted January 2, 2012 Well we couldn't ask for a better game next week to bounce back. Hopefully. With our home form at present I wouldn't be surprised if we ended up getting a draw with Queens Park next weekend. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...