john_M_F_C Posted February 23, 2012 Report Share Posted February 23, 2012 Think what John is trying to say is that one drum is working well enough for us the now. Although struggles to put down what he really means. Been very pleased and surprised how loud the last 4 or 5 games have been. Great time to be a 'well fan. Thanks rico, couldn't have put it better myself. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted February 23, 2012 Report Share Posted February 23, 2012 A couple of flutes would go down a treat Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted February 23, 2012 Report Share Posted February 23, 2012 A couple of flutes would go down a treat A wee bit premature to be drinking Champagne, no? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pingu Posted February 24, 2012 Report Share Posted February 24, 2012 i was thinking about bringing along my recorder but wasnt too sure... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al B Posted February 24, 2012 Report Share Posted February 24, 2012 Stewards at the gate took my tuba off me on the way into the Hearts game. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'WellDone Posted February 24, 2012 Report Share Posted February 24, 2012 I'll bring a sitar to the next game. We'll sing some George Harrison songs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmcalpin Posted February 24, 2012 Report Share Posted February 24, 2012 I'll bring a sitar to the next game. That would be good, as its one of my favourite instruments. It'd bring a bit of a different atmosphere to proceedings. Does anyone have a dulcimer they could bring along? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madscot Posted February 24, 2012 Report Share Posted February 24, 2012 That would be good, as its one of my favourite instruments. It'd bring a bit of a different atmosphere to proceedings. Does anyone have a dulcimer they could bring along? Could you play it at half time ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NEW_ERA Posted March 1, 2012 Report Share Posted March 1, 2012 Is there any chance anyone can post the lyrics to Nicky Law son I heard at the HIbs game. Many Thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted March 1, 2012 Report Share Posted March 1, 2012 Hes wee, hes braw, hes Nicky Law The best winger, ive ever saw Hes better than Ronaldo.. He plays infront of Steve Hammell... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rocky' Posted March 26, 2012 Report Share Posted March 26, 2012 Big one on Saturday again coming thick and fast. Finishing touches being put into one of the biggest an best displays we've tried outwith the cup final. And another song; To the tune of stone roses made of stone, Sometimes iiiiii Fantasiiiiiise When the well play Barcelona Or we end up getting Roma Don't these tiiiiiimes Fill your eeeeeyes If the well play man utd The whole town will be excited Oh oh ohhh Oh oh ohhh 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted March 26, 2012 Report Share Posted March 26, 2012 Big one on Saturday again coming thick and fast. Finishing touches being put into one of the biggest an best displays we've tried outwith the cup final. And another song; To the tune of stone roses made of stone, Sometimes iiiiii Fantasiiiiiise When the well play Barcelona Or we end up getting Roma Don't these tiiiiiimes Fill your eeeeeyes If the well play man utd The whole town will be excited Oh oh ohhh Oh oh ohhh Heard this on Saturday, potential for sure. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Craig Posted March 30, 2012 Report Share Posted March 30, 2012 Big one on Saturday again coming thick and fast. Finishing touches being put into one of the biggest an best displays we've tried outwith the cup final. And another song; To the tune of stone roses made of stone, Sometimes iiiiii Fantasiiiiiise When the well play Barcelona Or we end up getting Roma Don't these tiiiiiimes Fill your eeeeeyes If the well play man utd The whole town will be excited Oh oh ohhh Oh oh ohhh This song? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H_9Rz85N8mA Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joeboy Posted March 30, 2012 Report Share Posted March 30, 2012 Would be nice if the DJ obliged us with a play of it to get proceedings going, but he would no doubt find a way to mix it with Rod Stewart or something. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted April 2, 2012 Report Share Posted April 2, 2012 Video from before the game on Saturday. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E2MVTVC3sp8&hd=1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted April 2, 2012 Report Share Posted April 2, 2012 Brilliant ....................... but someone needs singing lessons Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted April 2, 2012 Report Share Posted April 2, 2012 Brilliant ....................... but someone needs singing lessons Not me big chap, I deliberately don't sing while I'm taking a video for similar reasons! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted April 3, 2012 Report Share Posted April 3, 2012 Brilliant again. My son has asked why we don't "sit" with you lot (he is only three). The recent Dunfermline game I had to calm him doon a bit as his singing along nearly seen him doon the row in front. Excellent work lads Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted April 3, 2012 Report Share Posted April 3, 2012 Hes wee, hes braw, hes Nicky Law The best winger, ive ever saw Hes better than Ronaldo.. He plays infront of Steve Hammell... Nice tune, but most of the words arent true Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gary_411 Posted April 3, 2012 Report Share Posted April 3, 2012 Nice tune, but most of the words arent true You're right, it should say I've ever seen, but that wouldn't rhyme. Apart from that it's pretty spot on. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
santheman Posted April 3, 2012 Report Share Posted April 3, 2012 Here's some footage from the other side. Sorry I couldn't edit out some of the Rangers singing http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i5-0J52YbKo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted April 3, 2012 Report Share Posted April 3, 2012 Nice tune, but most of the words arent true And it's Motherwell Motherwell FC, they're by far the greatest tram the world has ever seen We are Motherwell supporters faithful through and through, over and over we will follow you Oh Marky Reynolds you are the love of my life Oh Marky Reyonolds I'd let you shag my wife See where this is going yet? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted April 3, 2012 Report Share Posted April 3, 2012 And it's Motherwell Motherwell FC, they're by far the greatest tram the world has ever seen We are Motherwell supporters faithful through and through, over and over we will follow you Oh Marky Reynolds you are the love of my life Oh Marky Reyonolds I'd let you shag my wife See where this is going yet? ......Aye on that tram ".....the greatest tram the world has ever seen.." are you really that auld fatcalf? or is it just a wee typo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted April 4, 2012 Report Share Posted April 4, 2012 ......Aye on that tram ".....the greatest tram the world has ever seen.." are you really that auld fatcalf? or is it just a wee typo Nah that wee tram that droppped me and you off at the picters after we beat Rangers to the League in 32 mind Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DunnyMFC Posted April 29, 2012 Report Share Posted April 29, 2012 Could replace the "Oh Oh Oh" with "Ojamma" from the self control song with the guy with the drum giving it laldy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...