Al B Posted January 31, 2012 Report Share Posted January 31, 2012 Sky Sports edit - ***ATTENTION THE HUMOURLESS AND JOVIALLY RETARDED. THE ARTICLE WITHIN THIS LINK IS JUST A WEE BIT OF LIGHTHEARTED FUN, PLEASE DO NOT BE MISTAKEN AND DRAWN IN, KEITH LASLEY IS NOT...I REPEAT NOT...SIGNING FOR BARCELONA FOR 80-ODD MILLION. THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING*** 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pingu Posted January 31, 2012 Report Share Posted January 31, 2012 HotD for this pish! I got linked to a Rooney one and semi-believed it for about 30 seconds. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well-army Posted January 31, 2012 Report Share Posted January 31, 2012 can't view the link at work. anyone care to put the article up ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pingu Posted January 31, 2012 Report Share Posted January 31, 2012 can't view the link at work. anyone care to put the article up ? It's nonsense mate, a spoof Jim White SSN video saying Lasley has signed for Barca for £83 million 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well-army Posted January 31, 2012 Report Share Posted January 31, 2012 cheers Pingu Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted January 31, 2012 Report Share Posted January 31, 2012 HotD for this pish! I got linked to a Rooney one and semi-believed it for about 30 seconds. I got linked to a Torres one. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al B Posted January 31, 2012 Author Report Share Posted January 31, 2012 HotD for this pish! I got linked to a Rooney one and semi-believed it for about 30 seconds. It's nonsense mate, a spoof Jim White SSN video saying Lasley has signed for Barca for £83 million Ocht lighten up fucknugget, it's just a wee laugh to pass the time. I'm hardly expecting folk to go OMGZ REALLYS?!?!?!?!?! 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
myteam Posted January 31, 2012 Report Share Posted January 31, 2012 that made me laugh. now if it had been rangers maybe i would have been more concerned haha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pingu Posted January 31, 2012 Report Share Posted January 31, 2012 Ocht lighten up fucknugget, it's just a wee laugh to pass the time. I'm hardly expecting folk to go OMGZ REALLYS?!?!?!?!?! Fucknugget, I like it. And mon tae fuck, I've seen ten of these in the last half hour but the subject line made me go 'aww fucks sake', exactly the same reaction as when I clicked yer link. I might start some topics saying we've signed Xavi, just to pass the time. Good craic. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al B Posted January 31, 2012 Author Report Share Posted January 31, 2012 No worries mate, i've edited the original post accordingly. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pingu Posted January 31, 2012 Report Share Posted January 31, 2012 No worries mate, i've edited the original post accordingly. Aye very good. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bladesman Posted January 31, 2012 Report Share Posted January 31, 2012 Barca don't have enough money in the bank for our Keef........... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted January 31, 2012 Report Share Posted January 31, 2012 Made My day AL Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sailor_h Posted February 1, 2012 Report Share Posted February 1, 2012 Thank F**k! I threw my laptop off the wall in anger. He is worth at LEAST 90 million! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...