weeyin Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 No' bad. Up there with when we won the First Division with Davie Hay. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
prideoflanarkshire Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 Is it definite that 3rd place gets champions league. I.e have rangers defo lost their licence? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmcalpin Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 We've done it. Time to celebrate and its going to be quite a party a week on Sunday. Well done to all the club. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stu Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 For all the shite some of our players and staff have had to listen to during this season, I hope the final game of the season is a true celebration that recognises their achievements this season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ML1 Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 If we made it that far we'd need to kidnap the Firpark DJ so we can safeguard it and prevent an embarrassing Proclaimers mashup Has it been confirmed that Fir Park meets or will be brought up to the required catagory for Champions League ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 Braga? Feyenoord? Brugge? Some very attractive ties and easy to get to destinations looking good! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 +1. A fantastic achievement. Well done to all involved. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 We've done it. Time to celebrate and its going to be quite a party a week on Sunday. Well done to all the club. Week on Sunday?! The party starts at Ibrox on Saturday! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 Barcelona, Real Madrid who the feck they tryin tae kid.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 Unbelievable. Never, ever did I think I'd see Motherwell in a Champions League qualifier. Absolutely delighted. Cannot wait for party time on Saturday. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 Looking forward to the CHAMPIONS LEAGUE Motherwell shirts fae the Shop.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well 4 Europe Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 For all the shite some of our players and staff have had to listen to during this season, I hope the final game of the season is a true celebration that recognises their achievements this season. What he said. Well done to everyone involved with Motherwell. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grant Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Champions-League-Respect-Football-Soccer-Patch-Badge-/221014783174?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_3&hash=item337581f4c6#ht_2035wt_905 These will be getting sewn onto my top Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gordy Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 Absolutely brilliant, well done to everybody. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 ya fuckin beauty great credit to everyone connected with the club Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gordy Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 Saturday night is Player of the Year dance. PAAAAAAAAARRRRRRTTTTTYYYYYYYYYYYYYY :drinks: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 Is it definite that 3rd place gets champions league. I.e have rangers defo lost their licence? Not sure that has actually been officially confirmed yet, no… closest I've seen is "STV understands…" http://sport.stv.tv/football/clubs/rangers/302538-rangers-will-not-get-uefa-club-licence-insist-scottish-fa/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmcalpin Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 Week on Sunday?! The party starts at Ibrox on Saturday! OK Jay, you have my permission to start on Saturday Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 OK Jay, you have my permission to start on Saturday Thank Christ for that! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 fuck waiting until we beat the old scum blue in their last ever home game the party has already started as far as I'm concerned (it helps that I'm on holiday for then next 14 days) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 It doesn't look like i will get saturday aff, but trying Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 Not to put a downer on anyone's excitement ...but you don't get to play the Champions League music in the qualifying rounds...only in the League proper. Nothing stopping our DJ doing it against (before, after, during who gives a fuck) Dundee United a week Sunday though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stevewoods Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 Absolutely brilliant, well done to everybody. lovely avatar there mate, where did you come by that? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wideboyal Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 A great day to be a Well fan! Changing ringtone to the Champions League theme!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ianc Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 Not sure that has actually been officially confirmed yet, no… closest I've seen is "STV understands…" http://sport.stv.tv/...st-scottish-fa/ Absolutely no problem Rangurs do NOT qualify in any way shape or form for at least 3 years due to not filing accounnts and as we will see later fiddling contracts for umpteen years. Absolutely no doubt it is our place. Definitely. and lets hump them on Saturday too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...