Frazzie Posted February 11, 2009 Report Share Posted February 11, 2009 What about Terry Christian after bigging us up on Big Brother? Frazzle Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted February 11, 2009 Report Share Posted February 11, 2009 So right, to recap, we've got Tam Cowan and ...erm Jane Lewis...?!! And Alun Woodward of the Delgado's. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted February 11, 2009 Report Share Posted February 11, 2009 And Alun Woodward of the Delgado's. Don't think Alun is much of a footie fan. It's more big Stewart Henderson who's been going along for years. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted February 11, 2009 Report Share Posted February 11, 2009 Don't think Alun is much of a footie fan. It's more big Stewart Henderson who's been going along for years. Ahh, knew It was one or t'other. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarah Posted February 11, 2009 Report Share Posted February 11, 2009 What about Terry Christian after bigging us up on Big Brother? Frazzle How many times did you phone up and vote for him then Frazzle? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted February 11, 2009 Report Share Posted February 11, 2009 Just found a newspaper clipping from 1999 which claims Tommy Sheridan is a Well fan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted February 11, 2009 Report Share Posted February 11, 2009 By the way Flow was right as usual, Hugh Dallas Motherwell fan end of story. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted February 11, 2009 Report Share Posted February 11, 2009 By the way Flow was right as usual, Hugh Dallas Motherwell fan end of story. Guys that stayed next to him in Dyfrig St Shotts say different - maybe he's developed into one Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted February 11, 2009 Report Share Posted February 11, 2009 Blythe Duff is supeosedly a 'Well fan. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al Pacino Posted February 11, 2009 Report Share Posted February 11, 2009 Don't think Alun is much of a footie fan. It's more big Stewart Henderson who's been going along for years. And his wife is James McFadden's cousin. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarah Posted February 11, 2009 Report Share Posted February 11, 2009 Just found a newspaper clipping from 1999 which claims Tommy Sheridan is a Well fan I always used to think he was a 'Well fan too for some reason, but he is most deinitely Celtic. Maybe he wasn't before, but he is now that's for sure. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted February 11, 2009 Report Share Posted February 11, 2009 George Cumming, ex SFA Referee "Tsar" and now, I think, some on some FIFA Board, is a 'Well fan. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
foghorn Posted February 11, 2009 Report Share Posted February 11, 2009 By the way Flow was right as usual, Hugh Dallas Motherwell fan end of story. Hugh Dallas supported the "Well when we beat Coventry City in the Texaco cup at Highfield road in the early seventies. He was on the Wishy bus. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gordy Posted February 11, 2009 Report Share Posted February 11, 2009 The big guy with blonde hair that used to be in Taggart, James Mcpherson I think, He is definately a Well fan. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted February 11, 2009 Report Share Posted February 11, 2009 Blythe Duff is supeosedly a 'Well fan. Nah, she's not a 'Well fan as such, probably looks for our results though. I spoke to her at the Motherwell Legends night for a while, she was part 'Well fan that night. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted February 11, 2009 Report Share Posted February 11, 2009 What about Terry Christian after bigging us up on Big Brother? Frazzle Whit wis he sayin like? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarah Posted February 12, 2009 Report Share Posted February 12, 2009 Whit wis he sayin like? http://www.steelmenonline.co.uk/forums/ind...46&hl=terry Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Auldyin Posted February 12, 2009 Report Share Posted February 12, 2009 I read in a paper a couple of years ago that Margo McDonald attended every home game at Fir Park when she was a teenager and living in Hamilton. She maybe still keeps her eye on the scores. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted February 12, 2009 Report Share Posted February 12, 2009 Nah, she's not a 'Well fan as such, probably looks for our results though. I spoke to her at the Motherwell Legends night for a while, she was part 'Well fan that night. Did you give her one? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted February 12, 2009 Report Share Posted February 12, 2009 Did you give her one? I gave her my jaiket cos it was bloody freezing, we talked for a wee while about football, and she said she wasn't really into it, although she'd make an exception that night. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted February 12, 2009 Report Share Posted February 12, 2009 I gave her my jaiket cos it was bloody freezing You old romantic you! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dougie arnotts barmy army Posted February 12, 2009 Report Share Posted February 12, 2009 Harry Potter is clearly a well fan seen frequently attending quidditch matches sporting a clasic claret and amber bar scarf. Penfold can clearly be seen in dangermouse also sporting a classic claret and amber bar scarf. feck tommy sheridan and all the other faux well fans/glory hunters that support everybody in the spl and motherwell. mon the famous well fans Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted February 12, 2009 Report Share Posted February 12, 2009 You old romantic you! She still widnae buy any dvd's Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rab_mackinnon Posted February 12, 2009 Report Share Posted February 12, 2009 john boyle the ex thompson tycoon? He's a well fan or claims to be!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
daver Posted February 12, 2009 Report Share Posted February 12, 2009 The big guy with blonde hair that used to be in Taggart, James Mcpherson I think,He is definately a Well fan. Really? He's been on Off The Ball several times proclaiming his love for Rangers with no mention of us. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...