Busta Nut Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 Who is this tattoo guy? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well 4 Europe Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 Lee Erwin. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 Daley got his passport then! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 ok, I thought it was the tattoos of that big ryan guy, haha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 Seemingly a done deal for Stevenson. At Fir Park tonight for signing talks. I would defo be happy with this signing. Would give us a completely different option. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 1346265348[/url]' post='358131']Seemingly a done deal for Stevenson. At Fir Park tonight for signing talks. I would defo be happy with this signing. Would give us a completely different option. Who's yer source? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 A relative of his wife. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 Yas. New player tomorrow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TAM Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 SM was on radio, deal not done yet but would like him. See's him playing centre midfield allowing Law to push forward. Interesting possible deal came from Paul Jewell phoning him a few times although did sound like he wanted advice on some players from Scotland. Also interesting that Kenny Shields said Killie wanted Stevenston but his agent phoned today to say wouldn't be going to Killie. IMO decent signing but do expect a few in and out this week. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stv Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 When do we play Celik ? Must be soon as the rumours of a move for one of our players surfaces in the papers short on stories, like it always does when we play them. Can u really see Lennon wantin to sign a player thats FAST but cannae cross and find a player and is only really good every five or six games.. would he honestley get a game in thier first team ?...... someones takin the piss i think Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 Is Humphrey "Celtic-minded", or is it just the Celtic managers that need to be? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 He used to gather with his family in a wooden hut in Jamaica patiently waiting to hear 'Ra Shellic' results on the BBC world service. It has always been his dream to pull on the famous hoops and would immediately overtake Usain Bolt and Bob Marley in the hearts of the Kingston people if he signed on at Paradise. 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 Will fit right in then. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 Frazzle that post is a hoot. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muzz Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 I'm terrified of supporting the Humph & Higgy (2 of our best players!!) in case some punters on here find out where I live & set fire to my cat. I know this is a novel idea ... but how about we actually support our players and talk them up for a wee change? Crazy , I know. I'm sure it'll never catch on. Some of the comments on here about our own players are actually quite embarrassing. 3rd in the league last year, Cup Final the year before, regular European football. Not really sure what some of you want? 6 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 He used to gather with his family in a wooden hut in Jamaica patiently waiting to hear 'Ra Shellic' results on the BBC world service. It has always been his dream to pull on the famous hoops and would immediately overtake Usain Bolt and Bob Marley in the hearts of the Kingston people if he signed on at Paradise. Is he a proddie Rastafarian or a catholic Rastafarian? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dazzer Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 He used to gather with his family in a wooden hut in Jamaica patiently waiting to hear 'Ra Shellic' results on the BBC world service. It has always been his dream to pull on the famous hoops and would immediately overtake Usain Bolt and Bob Marley in the hearts of the Kingston people if he signed on at Paradise. THIS POST NEEDS TO BE REMOVED 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 1346272079[/url]' post='358160']THIS POST NEEDS TO BE REMOVED Where's the need? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dazzer Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 Where's the need? Im not going to answer that, this forum is in the public domain. The post speaks for itself. Please dont encourage. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 Aye, stop encouraging humour, FFS! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 The man love for Humphrey has gone beyond embarrasing now. Whatever that new adjective that currently escapes me is. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 Excuse me? You genuinely offended Dazzer? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 Is Humphrey "Celtic-minded", or is it just the Celtic managers that need to be? He used to gather with his family in a wooden hut in Jamaica patiently waiting to hear 'Ra Shellic' results on the BBC world service. It has always been his dream to pull on the famous hoops and would immediately overtake Usain Bolt and Bob Marley in the hearts of the Kingston people if he signed on at Paradise. where is the need? a mock response of how a deluded Shellik fan/player/agent would twist the actual history of a player in order to make the, celtic minded , idolise him, hell I reckon Dazzer will be quoting it when he signs on to the huddle board Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 1346272339[/url]' post='358162']Im not going to answer that, this forum is in the public domain. The post speaks for itself. Please dont encourage. Public domain aye? Then stop being a prat. The guy made a joke, one that has no racial or sectarian abuse of any kind. If you can't take a wee joke, do one It's called sarcasm dazzer 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 I like Humphrey But if his demise rids this place of that humourless c**t then it might be a price worth paying 11 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...