Geedub Posted September 7, 2012 Report Share Posted September 7, 2012 Anyone else think Axel looks like a young 50 cent? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sbcmfc Posted September 7, 2012 Report Share Posted September 7, 2012 Easy song if he signs!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MKPvSdqlshw&feature=youtube_gdata_player Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TvTotherwell Posted September 7, 2012 Report Share Posted September 7, 2012 Easy song if he signs!! http://www.youtube.c...be_gdata_player But he's Axel B sorry couldn't resist! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted September 7, 2012 Report Share Posted September 7, 2012 What about Axel Rose? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted September 7, 2012 Report Share Posted September 7, 2012 What about Axel Rose? He's a fat, egotistical, ginger c**t that sounds like a strangled chicken. Next question. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted September 7, 2012 Report Share Posted September 7, 2012 He's a fat, egotistical, ginger c**t that sounds like a strangled chicken. Next question. Aye but is he better than Shaun Fagan at fitba? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted September 7, 2012 Report Share Posted September 7, 2012 He's a fat, egotistical, ginger c**t that sounds like a strangled chicken. Next question. BLASPHEMY!!!! Take that back or your tongue will turn green!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted September 7, 2012 Report Share Posted September 7, 2012 BLASPHEMY!!!! Take that back or your tongue will turn green!!!! The case for the prosecution rests, m'lud Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TvTotherwell Posted September 7, 2012 Report Share Posted September 7, 2012 The case for the prosecution rests, m'lud Time has not been kind! 80's feel like a million years ago ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted September 7, 2012 Report Share Posted September 7, 2012 I thought that was that Marquess Of Bath, eccentric auld c**t!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StipeIsGod Posted September 7, 2012 Report Share Posted September 7, 2012 He also looks like Keith Lemon. Another annoying prick who needs to go away. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TvTotherwell Posted September 7, 2012 Report Share Posted September 7, 2012 He also looks like Keith Lemon. Another annoying prick who needs to go away. Ehh Michael Stipe Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StipeIsGod Posted September 7, 2012 Report Share Posted September 7, 2012 Ah, no. He just gets his prick out on the internet now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted September 7, 2012 Report Share Posted September 7, 2012 The case for the prosecution rests, m'lud Still a legend..... Time isn't kind on the eye for everyone. In fact Haggis you look quite like him with you profile pic!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted September 7, 2012 Report Share Posted September 7, 2012 The case for the prosecution rests, m'lud He appears to have become former ECW wrestler Shane Douglas. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted September 7, 2012 Report Share Posted September 7, 2012 Still a legend..... Time isn't kind on the eye for everyone. In fact Haggis you look quite like him with you profile pic!!! Ouch! I'm not ginger though. In fact, my hair doesn't have a colour anymore... 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted September 7, 2012 Report Share Posted September 7, 2012 At least you have hair :-( 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maplewell Posted September 7, 2012 Report Share Posted September 7, 2012 probably one of the more entertaining convo's on this thread that has nothing to do with the thread itself mind u the window is closed:P Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted September 7, 2012 Report Share Posted September 7, 2012 We can still sign unattached players. Like, for instance, Faddy... 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well-Made Posted September 8, 2012 Report Share Posted September 8, 2012 The Sun reporting that Huddersfield are interested in Faddy. Think we can now say goodbye to this one. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted September 8, 2012 Report Share Posted September 8, 2012 The Sun reporting that Huddersfield are interested in Faddy. Think we can now say goodbye to this one. Not the most fashionable move, but the wages will be far, far greater than we could offer. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dossertillidie Posted September 10, 2012 Report Share Posted September 10, 2012 Not the most fashionable move, but the wages will be far, far greater than we could offer. I have every faith we will see faddy play for us this season! I believe! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
henry Posted September 10, 2012 Report Share Posted September 10, 2012 Watched the Partick thistle v Raith rovers game yesterday and i can see why we released lawless . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WishyWell Posted September 10, 2012 Report Share Posted September 10, 2012 The Sun reporting that Huddersfield are interested in Faddy. Think we can now say goodbye to this one. Paper talk. Have faith, people have faith! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tickle Pickle Posted September 10, 2012 Report Share Posted September 10, 2012 The case for the prosecution rests, m'lud Imagine the shock i get when im reading the "Ins and Outs" thread and I see this guy... So i assume he isnt a signing target!? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...