Dazzer Posted January 25, 2013 Report Share Posted January 25, 2013 The Window Is still Open though! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dazzer Posted January 25, 2013 Report Share Posted January 25, 2013 Go and hang your arse out and fling stanes at it then. :wank: 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dazzer Posted January 25, 2013 Report Share Posted January 25, 2013 Emoticons. The mark of a pattermeister. Allow me to retort. You're a complete and utter scudbook, no doubt rightfully bullied at school for being a prick and a grass, to make matters worse you became a polis which frankly speaks for itself. Marking you out as a knob, who's only pals are other polis because normal people want fuck all to do with you due to the fact you're a sneaky Masonic lying c**t. Now that your pension pot is dwindling you idle away the long lonely days on civvy street on a fitba forum for a team you don't even support and for a sport you know the square root of fuck all about, talking a power of ill informed shite and generally proving to be the internet equivalent of sand under the foreskin. In closing away and lie in your own pish, you tedious mile oot of a prick. A Truly Brave Post, 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dazzer Posted January 25, 2013 Report Share Posted January 25, 2013 Football Rumour Site 25 Jan 2013 14:35:26 Bradford city to sign Nicky Law from motherwell before the window closes. Dont shoot the messenger! 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted January 25, 2013 Report Share Posted January 25, 2013 Football rumours site: Motherwell set to outbid Barca for £60m Gareth Bale. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stv Posted January 25, 2013 Report Share Posted January 25, 2013 Gareth Bale admits to a secret love of tonic wine, low wages and all things Scottish......'come and get me Mr McCall' Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted January 26, 2013 Report Share Posted January 26, 2013 A Truly Brave Post, Is that a kangaroo? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
asdf1234 Posted January 26, 2013 Report Share Posted January 26, 2013 according to daily record, we're looking at a laddie called james kennedy playing fae rochdale, though hibs are also interested. anywan know if he's any good? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted January 26, 2013 Report Share Posted January 26, 2013 Hibs have said they are definitely not after him. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pingu Posted January 27, 2013 Report Share Posted January 27, 2013 Emoticons. The mark of a pattermeister. Allow me to retort. You're a complete and utter scudbook, no doubt rightfully bullied at school for being a prick and a grass, to make matters worse you became a polis which frankly speaks for itself. Marking you out as a knob, who's only pals are other polis because normal people want fuck all to do with you due to the fact you're a sneaky Masonic lying c**t. Now that your pension pot is dwindling you idle away the long lonely days on civvy street on a fitba forum for a team you don't even support and for a sport you know the square root of fuck all about, talking a power of ill informed shite and generally proving to be the internet equivalent of sand under the foreskin. In closing away and lie in your own pish, you tedious mile oot of a prick. What a dick 16 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hoof hearted Posted January 27, 2013 Report Share Posted January 27, 2013 I agree. Big man behind a keyboard. 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted January 29, 2013 Report Share Posted January 29, 2013 I laughed. Gt the feeling this thread has lost it's true meaning a little. Kinda like christmas. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weesacs Posted January 29, 2013 Report Share Posted January 29, 2013 http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/21249184 is this not a player who could have done us a turn??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TAM Posted January 29, 2013 Report Share Posted January 29, 2013 Thoughts on tonight's game being off and impact on any transfers? Opportunity missed for some to impress scouts or chance gone for some to play last game for club? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
one m in motherwell Posted January 29, 2013 Report Share Posted January 29, 2013 I doubt we'll see anyone else leave in this window. Murphy's departure will have steadied the ship cash-wise, but I imagine there will be a few PCAs announced between now and the end of the season. Although I hope - and I stress hope - that the lure of European football and the general 'shop window' feel that the SPL has may be enough for us either to recruit some half decent replacements, or will sway some of the first-teamers to re-sign. I was encouraged by Randy's comments the other day, hopefully some others will realise that getting first team (& European) football is a better bet than sitting on the bench for a Championship/League 1 side. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dazzer Posted January 29, 2013 Report Share Posted January 29, 2013 Positive point on game being called off. Suppose another good point is that, it was the last chance for any scouts to see the players, for any last minute bids. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted January 31, 2013 Report Share Posted January 31, 2013 Craig Moore out on loan to Dumbarton for a month... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted January 31, 2013 Report Share Posted January 31, 2013 To quote Arsene Wenger, not losing any of our first team players today will be like new signings. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted January 31, 2013 Report Share Posted January 31, 2013 I've heard Nacho Novo is away to Aberdeen to have talks - bullet dodged? Or would he have done a good job? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted January 31, 2013 Report Share Posted January 31, 2013 I've heard Nacho Novo is away to Aberdeen to have talks - bullet dodged? Or would he have done a good job? I heard they were looking at Sutton too. Not sure about Novo. He always seemed to do damage against us when he was at Dundee, but doesn't appear to have been too productive since he left Rangers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sinky Posted January 31, 2013 Report Share Posted January 31, 2013 I don't see Novo signing for Aberdeen anytime soon. http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/nacho-novo-id-never-sign-1106938 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted January 31, 2013 Report Share Posted January 31, 2013 I don't see Novo signing for Aberdeen anytime soon. http://www.dailyreco...er-sign-1106938 Quality! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noah Dosser Posted January 31, 2013 Report Share Posted January 31, 2013 Craig Moore out on loan to Dumbarton for a month... I heard it was Cowdenbeath, Melvin. Wherever it is will bring the laddie some good experience. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted January 31, 2013 Report Share Posted January 31, 2013 I heard it was Cowdenbeath, Melvin. Wherever it is will bring the laddie some good experience. MFC Twitter is saying Cowdenbeath. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted January 31, 2013 Report Share Posted January 31, 2013 If we don't lose anyone else then I'll be fairly happy tbh. I think we've got the players to challenge for a 2nd/3rd placed finish barring injuries and suspension. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...