postiejim Posted May 1, 2012 Report Share Posted May 1, 2012 What a time to end the long barren run against the h**s. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Last post by: Posted May 1, 2012 Report Share Posted May 1, 2012 Hopefully a win for Rangers tomorrow will seal 3rd and we relax and try and go for a win with no fear Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted May 1, 2012 Report Share Posted May 1, 2012 I presume tickets are on sale at Fir Park? Hopefully travel through in good numbers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted May 1, 2012 Report Share Posted May 1, 2012 Hopefully a win for Rangers tomorrow will seal 3rd and we relax and try and go for a win with no fear No need for them to win tomorrow. A draw is fine for us Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
alls_well Posted May 1, 2012 Report Share Posted May 1, 2012 If Utd win tomorrow then a draw on Saturday is no benefit, we'd need to go for a win to ensure there's not a last day play off. Assuming utd also beat Celtic. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted May 1, 2012 Report Share Posted May 1, 2012 given the hatred rangers have towards utd, i am sure they wont want to get beat to them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted May 1, 2012 Report Share Posted May 1, 2012 *If* Rangers do the business for us tomorrow, I have a wee feeling we could actually go there and win by a couple of goals. If we need a result, I fear the usual. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roly Posted May 1, 2012 Report Share Posted May 1, 2012 I don't normally do Ibrox or Parkhead. I'm really tempted by this though. Especially if Utd drop points tomorrow. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted May 1, 2012 Report Share Posted May 1, 2012 Looking forward to Saturday, only normally visit Ibrox and Celtic Park every so often but this is a must - Champions League Motherwell versus Administration Rangers = the stuff of dreams. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gdalli10 Posted May 1, 2012 Report Share Posted May 1, 2012 should be a good party this one Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted May 1, 2012 Report Share Posted May 1, 2012 Draw tomorrow night, then we go to Ibrox on Sat knowing we are in the Champions League next season and they arnae! Potentially the last ever Rangers (as we know them) game at Ibrox. 1-1. Ojamaa with the goal. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted May 1, 2012 Report Share Posted May 1, 2012 Four nil to Rangers, and not a single fuck to be given by any 'Well fan anywhere! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted May 1, 2012 Report Share Posted May 1, 2012 Potentially the last ever Rangers (as we know them) game at Ibrox. And sell my used match ticket face value £25 for £50 on ebay on Sunday cos it was the last ever Glasgow Rangers FC game at Ibrox. How much might a programme fetch? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted May 1, 2012 Report Share Posted May 1, 2012 And sell my used match ticket face value £25 for £50 on ebay on Sunday cos it was the last ever Glasgow Rangers FC game at Ibrox. How much might a programme fetch? A fair whack if you catch yin of Sally's tears on the front cover! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martin Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 Say the hvns get beat tomorrow (unlikely I know). But if they did, we're talking bringing it to 2 points difference. Could be more important than a champos league party.. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TvTotherwell Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 Say the hvns get beat tomorrow (unlikely I know). But if they did, we're talking bringing it to 2 points difference. Could be more important than a champos league party.. Is this talk of 2nd place I hear fcuk it why not! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 TRying to get my shift swapped for saturday. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martin Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 Wee bit annoyed at this 'hope rangers do us a favour' shite from McCall and Higgy. THERE IN TOUCHING DISTANCE!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 Party time! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
two_sevens Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 Never been to Ibrox to watch the Well (only been for Scotland games), and can think of no better time to go than this time. Prediction? Pre-season friendly material, our players seem to be on holiday already, and deservedly so. Rangers will probably win, and I'll be hoarse from singing and laughing. "Never kick man when he's down? Name me a better time." (John Cooper Clarke) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 Can you play the Champions League theme on a drum? 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 Can you play the Champions League theme on a drum? Not really but the lads will have fun tryin with us on backing hum, but if everyone saved the same version to their smartphone and played it at the same time......... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonesy Posted May 2, 2012 Report Share Posted May 2, 2012 ...but if everyone saved the same version to their smartphone and played it at the same time......... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted May 3, 2012 Report Share Posted May 3, 2012 Ahh fuck it, 2-1 Motherwell after going 2-0 up in the 1st half before they get a goal back in the last 20 or so minutes making for a nervy finish but we'll see it through as we prove to them and everyone else why we've earned our place in the Champions fucking League next season. :thumbup: 6 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rory Bellows Posted May 3, 2012 Report Share Posted May 3, 2012 1336006633[/url]' post='339908']Ahh fuck it, 2-1 Motherwell after going 2-0 up in the 1st half before they get a goal back in the last 20 or so minutes making for a nervy finish but we'll see it through as we prove to them and everyone else why we've earned our place in the Champions fucking League next season. :thumbup: MJC has end of season / champions league fever ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...