Geedub Posted May 6, 2012 Report Share Posted May 6, 2012 To be honest I would buy anything in petrol blue, I realy like the colour. What about a petrol blue jobby? 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted May 6, 2012 Report Share Posted May 6, 2012 What about a petrol blue jobby? If you come out with a petol blue jobby I dont think I could afford it, would be worth a fair bit. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted May 6, 2012 Report Share Posted May 6, 2012 Whats the appeal with having a european strip?? Whats wrong with playing in OUR kit? As the lads who made the banner at tyncastle said...... 'take these colours into europe!' Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al B Posted May 6, 2012 Report Share Posted May 6, 2012 Petrol isny even blue. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted May 6, 2012 Report Share Posted May 6, 2012 Petrol isny even blue. Dunno, the guy next door set petrol alight in his hut the other day - blue it tae fuck 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted May 6, 2012 Report Share Posted May 6, 2012 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted May 7, 2012 Report Share Posted May 7, 2012 ...them petrol blue colours...too much like a Rangers newco strip....no fur me..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted May 7, 2012 Report Share Posted May 7, 2012 ...them petrol blue colours...too much like a Rangers newco strip....no fur me..... How'd you know what a Rangers newco strip wid look like? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dr.Pangloss Posted May 8, 2012 Report Share Posted May 8, 2012 Are we not due a new strip regardless of europe? Most clubs seem to change every year. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GregyScotland Posted May 8, 2012 Report Share Posted May 8, 2012 lad in the shop said today there wouldnt be a new strip next season! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted May 8, 2012 Report Share Posted May 8, 2012 How'd you know what a Rangers newco strip wid look like? more likely to be red/black ........................................... or black and white stripes aka prison shirt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted May 8, 2012 Report Share Posted May 8, 2012 for all i care the well could play in just white socks, the fact their playing in the champion's league is what's important and underboyle heating you should know better Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maplewell Posted May 8, 2012 Report Share Posted May 8, 2012 more likely to be red/black ........................................... or black and white stripes aka prison shirt im sure the north american orange jumpsuit for prisoners would do them fine Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted May 9, 2012 Report Share Posted May 9, 2012 im sure the north american orange jumpsuit for prisoners would do them fine be better in PINK...and have that auld no nonsense sherrif as the Chairman Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCDave Posted May 9, 2012 Report Share Posted May 9, 2012 To clear things up - the HOME and AWAY kits will remain the same for next season. There WILL be a 3RD kit released Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TvTotherwell Posted May 9, 2012 Report Share Posted May 9, 2012 To really clear it up you could tell us the colour Or just post a picture 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan09 Posted May 9, 2012 Report Share Posted May 9, 2012 To clear things up - the HOME and AWAY kits will remain the same for next season. There WILL be a 3RD kit released When will champions league badges be available Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCDave Posted May 9, 2012 Report Share Posted May 9, 2012 To really clear it up you could tell us the colour No Or just post a picture No When will champions league badges be available Once we make the group stages Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted May 9, 2012 Report Share Posted May 9, 2012 As Finlay said, we did in 2009. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MFC-craig Posted May 9, 2012 Report Share Posted May 9, 2012 Hope we get a black kit, always thought the old 3rd strip was a belter! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dr.Pangloss Posted May 9, 2012 Report Share Posted May 9, 2012 To clear things up - the HOME and AWAY kits will remain the same for next season. There WILL be a 3RD kit released Does the away not become the third, and the new kit becomes the away? Otherwise, in what occasion would we wear this third strip? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maplewell Posted May 10, 2012 Report Share Posted May 10, 2012 Does the away not become the third, and the new kit becomes the away? Otherwise, in what occasion would we wear this third strip? kind of like the black strip in 2005, whenever we fuckin feel like it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted May 10, 2012 Report Share Posted May 10, 2012 I liked 2 of our black kits, the Pony one with 2 white hoops and the Skippy Sunday Claret Sash one. Yon other Xara yin was mince. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Easy Target Posted May 10, 2012 Report Share Posted May 10, 2012 The Puma template reminds me of this recent Umbro template. (this is one that I mocked up last year) I would buy this. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al B Posted May 10, 2012 Report Share Posted May 10, 2012 That Canterbury away is my favourite ever Motherwell top. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...