fatcalf Posted May 5, 2012 Report Share Posted May 5, 2012 Ending my decade long exile from Old Fimr grounds in case this is the last ever game at Ibrox with the kids, cannae be ersed wi yon subway so Central Bus going today? What time? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
big tache Posted May 5, 2012 Report Share Posted May 5, 2012 Get aff the bandwagon ya parto ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted May 5, 2012 Author Report Share Posted May 5, 2012 Get aff the bandwagon ya parto ! Fatcalf you, this might be the last ever game at Ibrox, I want souvies tae sell on ebay Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ankles Posted May 5, 2012 Report Share Posted May 5, 2012 Quarter to 12 think we got last 3 seats on bus though on friday Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted May 5, 2012 Author Report Share Posted May 5, 2012 Aye bus wis full, nae worries just need to factor in my petrol and parking costs when setting my ebay prices later Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted May 5, 2012 Report Share Posted May 5, 2012 You've sold yer soul for the $ilver dollar MR J Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...