well_nuts Posted July 13, 2012 Report Share Posted July 13, 2012 I will send £10 over on tomorrow or monday. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted July 13, 2012 Author Report Share Posted July 13, 2012 About to fire £10 your way received it Andrew, Cheers I'll add you in later well_nuts thanks for the pledge Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WeeToonWellFan Posted July 13, 2012 Report Share Posted July 13, 2012 That's my £10 sent. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted July 13, 2012 Author Report Share Posted July 13, 2012 That's my £10 sent. received and marked up WTWF , thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
foghorn Posted July 13, 2012 Report Share Posted July 13, 2012 Count me in again. £10 just sent Many Thanks Iain Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
linsey12 Posted July 13, 2012 Report Share Posted July 13, 2012 £10.00 sent Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted July 13, 2012 Author Report Share Posted July 13, 2012 Foghorn, Linsey12 and Andy_P all received thanks folk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_nuts Posted July 14, 2012 Report Share Posted July 14, 2012 I am having problems with my PayPal. Can you pm me your bank details or are you going to ayr tomorrow so I can give you the money? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted July 14, 2012 Report Share Posted July 14, 2012 £20 sent... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted July 14, 2012 Report Share Posted July 14, 2012 brilliant stuff - hitting the £300 mark already (roughly) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted July 14, 2012 Author Report Share Posted July 14, 2012 I am having problems with my PayPal. Can you pm me your bank details or are you going to ayr tomorrow so I can give you the money? done £20 sent... got your payment and another from Mad Dog, thanks as always brilliant stuff - hitting the £300 mark already (roughly) Broke £300 in one day, delighted that fans are putting so much in, its always a bit of a gamble as I have to pay the money but the response this year is outstanding every £5 goes straight into the club I'm going to take a punt and underwrite a second strip Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted July 14, 2012 Report Share Posted July 14, 2012 done got your payment and another from Mad Dog, thanks as always Broke £300 in one day, delighted that fans are putting so much in, its always a bit of a gamble as I have to pay the money but the response this year is outstanding every £5 goes straight into the club I'm going to take a punt and underwrite a second strip Good stuff. I'll put to that one to when you do. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Optimus Prime Posted July 14, 2012 Report Share Posted July 14, 2012 I'm going to take a punt and underwrite a second strip £20 on its way from me by cheque and £15 from Kmcalpin Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted July 14, 2012 Report Share Posted July 14, 2012 I'm going to take a punt and underwrite a second strip I'll make another contribution after I get paid at the end of the month Iain Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted July 14, 2012 Report Share Posted July 14, 2012 I dont have PayPal. Happy to give £20. Let me know how I can Brazilian. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy_P Posted July 14, 2012 Report Share Posted July 14, 2012 Sieb if you want I'll give Brazilian the dosh and you can square me up next weekend if that helps? Presuming you'll still be in your usual seats? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted July 14, 2012 Report Share Posted July 14, 2012 Could be a plan Andy, if thats cool with Brazil. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted July 14, 2012 Author Report Share Posted July 14, 2012 Yeah sieb he's standing next to me at Ayr so I'll let him know Cheers folks the contributions are great this year Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joe Wark The Legend Posted July 15, 2012 Report Share Posted July 15, 2012 Sent £5 via Paypal Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted July 15, 2012 Author Report Share Posted July 15, 2012 Sent £5 via Paypal Thanks Phil checked and it arrived Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted July 15, 2012 Report Share Posted July 15, 2012 Wee payment sent from the frozen north via Dublin to God's Country. The wonders of electronic fund transfer Edit: Well done organising this Brazilian Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Auldyin Posted July 15, 2012 Report Share Posted July 15, 2012 Payment sent via Paypal. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted July 15, 2012 Author Report Share Posted July 15, 2012 Payment sent via Paypal. Got it Auldyin, is that email address with the paypal payment, the one you want for contact purposes? Thanks and Cheers to you as well Special aka Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Auldyin Posted July 15, 2012 Report Share Posted July 15, 2012 Aye that address will do fine, Brazilian Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuwell Posted July 15, 2012 Report Share Posted July 15, 2012 £20 sent Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...