Brigna Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 Can someone pm me and tell me what the pub is, don't want to be missing this game. Cheers, got it now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WeeToonWellFan Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 I'm in the same boat. 99% certain I know "the pub" but a wee pm to confirm would be magic! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dr.Pangloss Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 Why has the official site got the KO time as 21.45? I'm guessing anyone over there will have a slight idea what time kick off is. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 Which website will be best to get a live stream tomorrow..? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scoojy Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 Which website will be best to get a live stream tomorrow..? Have a wee look at this. See what you think. Just found a link for the game showing XBMC can post the link as you need the programme Scoojy posted it few weeks ago. I found it in SportsDevil > Live Sports >LiveTV.ru http://www.steelmeno...showtopic=12994 Good Quality, watched the Utd game on Sunday on it. Enjoy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 Have a wee look at this. See what you think. You're definitely on commission!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StipeIsGod Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 Aye, what is the kick-off time? I've seen 6.45, 7.45 and noo 9.45 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 (edited) 1945 UK 2145 local Edited August 7, 2012 by mwellhighland 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 7.45pm UK time, 9.45pm Athens time. (The 6.45pm time you saw was presumably GMT, which the rest of the world still uses as a reference even though we in the UK are an hour ahead of that at the moment.) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scoojy Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 You're definitely on commission!! I wish! Chris Humphrey's just tweeted Dose any one no were I can watch or listen to the game 2moz nyt. Do you think I should point him in the right direction? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 Go for it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted August 7, 2012 Author Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 Been told that 'the pub' should have the game, as they showed Dundee utd v AEK Athens on Nova channel before. I will phone them tomorrow to confirm and post here. Any luck? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted August 7, 2012 Author Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 Told Humph to head to "the pub" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sbcmfc Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 Humphrey, oh chris Humphrey drink down the pub with me..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steven88Well Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 Same as the rest, can someone let me know which pub is 'the pub'? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gdalli10 Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 Same as the rest, can someone let me know which pub is 'the pub'? aye +1 can someone pm me as well please Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NealeMFC Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 can someone pm me with "the pub" im 99% sure it will be the same pub as i watched the away leg against allesunds on... cheers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolhandluc Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 Any luck? Well they hope to be able to show the game, but won't be able to tell until nearer ko! Same answer from the 'other pub' down the road a bit! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted August 7, 2012 Author Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 Not sure its worth heading down down. Don't want to go down, miss the game, and could have watched it at home. As has happened before. Especially when I'm coming all the way down from Biggar. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TvTotherwell Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 Not sure its worth heading down down. Don't want to go down, miss the game, and could have watched it at home. As has happened before. Especially when I'm coming all the way down from Biggar. do you not head up from Bigger? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
du_du_dubordeaux Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 It's shorter if you head down Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TvTotherwell Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 ahh well you know what they say. Londons big but Biggars biggar ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davie boy Posted August 8, 2012 Report Share Posted August 8, 2012 This Greek channel looks to have it on.... http://otetv.ote.gr/portal/page/portal/OTETV/Channels/Sports Good quality of the 1st leg on youtube. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
4-3AET Posted August 8, 2012 Report Share Posted August 8, 2012 Guys, do I need to download anything (podcast or something??)to be able to watch this stream or some of the others than have been mentioned (first row etc)? Any help much appreciated!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted August 8, 2012 Report Share Posted August 8, 2012 Will be at work taking sneaky looks at Flashscores when the boss is in the meeting room. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...