pop84 Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 Attempt number two.... like, but do we have this many toilets? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TvTotherwell Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 the Mrs wants me to enter one with her wrapped in a Motherwell scarf i'll at least take the pictures anyway Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darren M Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 This is my first post on the forum, so thought I'd start by posting my idea for a new shirt. Roughly thrown together but I think you all get the idea 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigColin08 Posted August 8, 2012 Report Share Posted August 8, 2012 1344383212[/url]' post='354430'] This is my first post on the forum, so thought I'd start by posting my idea for a new shirt. Roughly thrown together but I think you all get the idea Nice first post mate. I would buy that in a heartbeat. Very nice job Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted August 8, 2012 Report Share Posted August 8, 2012 the Mrs wants me to enter one with her wrapped in a Motherwell scarf i'll at least take the pictures anyway Oh really? :-) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted August 8, 2012 Report Share Posted August 8, 2012 Not giving up the day job! Thats no bad weeyin, as the tower was blue (a wee nod to the third kit there) Aye says it all weeyin welldone Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted August 8, 2012 Report Share Posted August 8, 2012 Thats no bad weeyin, as the tower was blue (a wee nod to the third kit there) Aye says it all weeyin welldone Unfortunately, I couldn't find a decent colour picture of the tower - probably some out there if I looked hard enough. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mad Dog Posted August 8, 2012 Report Share Posted August 8, 2012 Just saw this on the bbc gossip column.... Motherwell goalkeeper Darren Randolph is not best pleased about having to wear his new all-pink kit. (Daily Record) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted August 8, 2012 Report Share Posted August 8, 2012 Will probably have been lifted straight from his twitter page; “@BlairWatson2: Well played tonight but pink really ?” @Randz587: Wrong thread for this really, but the full article from the Record yesterday: http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/motherwell-keeper-darren-randolph-left-1229854 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ixi the patriot Posted August 8, 2012 Report Share Posted August 8, 2012 Yes I read this somewhere this was my inspiration for pink Randolph tshirts Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kylie Posted August 8, 2012 Report Share Posted August 8, 2012 Just my 2 bobs worth. What about something like this ... but with O'Donnell, Cooper, Dolan & McGrillen. Someone else can fill in the caption. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted August 8, 2012 Report Share Posted August 8, 2012 Looks like the Keith Lasley/Fraser Fyvie incident from last season! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darren M Posted August 8, 2012 Report Share Posted August 8, 2012 I did a change to the lettering and made it slightly smaller. Looks better perhaps? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ixi the patriot Posted August 8, 2012 Report Share Posted August 8, 2012 words can be added but dont think it needs it 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gunn Posted August 8, 2012 Report Share Posted August 8, 2012 Also or 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted August 9, 2012 Report Share Posted August 9, 2012 I'm assuming everyone on here claiming they'd wear that gear is under 16? 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ixi the patriot Posted August 9, 2012 Report Share Posted August 9, 2012 You'd b wrong to assume that Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ixi the patriot Posted August 9, 2012 Report Share Posted August 9, 2012 Going to try a few non comedy ones tonight Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ixi the patriot Posted August 9, 2012 Report Share Posted August 9, 2012 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ixi the patriot Posted August 9, 2012 Report Share Posted August 9, 2012 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted August 9, 2012 Report Share Posted August 9, 2012 I'm assuming everyone on here claiming they'd wear that gear is under 16? Actually, I was wondering exactly the same! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted August 9, 2012 Report Share Posted August 9, 2012 You'd have to be a total warmer to wear any of these efforts so far 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ixi the patriot Posted August 9, 2012 Report Share Posted August 9, 2012 Must be a warmer then let me see ur effort Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted August 10, 2012 Report Share Posted August 10, 2012 Fucking hell, folks having fun designing tshirts that will maybe see a couple quid going to the club in a time of need and fans feel the need to have a hot? Really? C'mon! Don't like it? Then don't buy it. See no need to have a go at folks making an effort 7 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
motherwellfan1 Posted August 13, 2012 Report Share Posted August 13, 2012 Ive done one but not sure how to add an image on here :-( Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...