Big Stall Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 got 300/1 for 3-0 correct score to take us through earlier in the week 500/1 on Paddy Power. Highly unlikely but worth a throw away quid Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 We have far to many big player out to even make this a contest. I think we will get turned over by 3 or 4 goals. Hutch, Law, Omar, Tom and Ramsden are all regular starters. I fear a gubbing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolhandluc Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 We have far to many big player out to even make this a contest. I think we will get turned over by 3 or 4 goals. Hutch, Law, Omar, Tom and Ramsden are all regular starters. I fear a gubbing. Law and Hateley are out?! I was more confident than the previous away leg, but will be changing my mind if that's the case Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 According to BBC website, Law, Hately and Ramsden all injured, Hutch suspended and Higdon struggling, achilles. Jeezo!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 Law and Hateley are out?! I was more confident than the previous away leg, but will be changing my mind if that's the case most certainly both are out as they are still in the UK (maybe this should be in the transfer thread ) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 So was Omar refused a Visa afterall ???? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noah Dosser Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 So was Omar refused a Visa afterall ???? Omar got his visa and joined the squad shortly before take off. Had to go to the Spanish Consulate for it opening this morning and then driven straight to Glasgow Airport. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maplewell Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 Law said on twitter he's staying in Scotland to get back to match finess for the weeked Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolhandluc Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 Omar got his visa and joined the squad shortly before take off. Had to go to the Spanish Consulate for it opening this morning and then driven straight to Glasgow Airport. Oh well that's made all the difference. We're going to pump them now! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 with a bit of luck maybe he got injured running for the plane. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FrazMFC96 Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 Dreadful thing to say. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 Random question, but anybody pick up a spare programme from Thursday there I could buy from them, or would they still be available from the club shop? Never made Thursday and wanted a copy, cheers in advance. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FrazMFC96 Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 Just incase you hadnt thought of it; the programmes in Spanish Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 Erm, you sure you read my post right? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FrazMFC96 Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 Naw I didnt. Tend to skim over posts rather than reading things properly sometimes cos of the shite posted on this! Sorry Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 Nae bother. I do try and get the away one's as well actually, still halfway through translating the Dortmund one!! On a serious note, if any of our travelling contingent would be willing to pick one up for me tomorrow and I'd square up with you on your return, that'd be great. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
asdf1234 Posted August 29, 2012 Report Share Posted August 29, 2012 3-1 the well (my prediction). Murphy x2 Cummins MON THE WELL! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StipeIsGod Posted August 30, 2012 Report Share Posted August 30, 2012 Gutted to say it, but I reckon we'll get a cuffing away from home. Too many players out to make it a game, I reckon and we look like we can't create solid chances. 3-0 Levante. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted August 30, 2012 Report Share Posted August 30, 2012 Gutted to say it, but I reckon we'll get a cuffing away from home. Too many players out to make it a game, I reckon and we look like we can't create solid chances. 3-0 Levante. Was just coming on to say the same and predict a 3-0 defeat, so I'll just agree with you instead! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
asdf1234 Posted August 30, 2012 Report Share Posted August 30, 2012 Randolph Kerr--------------------------------Cummins---------------------Hammell-----------------------ZFA Hetherington Lasley-----------------------Carswell Chris Humphrey--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Daley Murphy Solid line-up if he had that (for me) Hollis, Devlin, Green, Watt, Ashgar, Ojamaa, Higdon We need the fast players up front against that oldy central defender who is there cap'in Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottW1886 Posted August 30, 2012 Report Share Posted August 30, 2012 Randolph Kerr--------------------------------Cummins---------------------Hammell-----------------------ZFA Hetherington Lasley-----------------------Carswell Chris Humphrey--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Daley Murphy Solid line-up if he had that (for me) Hollis, Devlin, Green, Watt, Ashgar, Ojamaa, Higdon We need the fast players up front against that oldy central defender who is there cap'in Hammell at centre half?! Think Johnny Page might be starting there... Also Nicky Devlin is out on loan..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted August 30, 2012 Report Share Posted August 30, 2012 Randolph Kerr--------------------------------Cummins---------------------Hammell-----------------------ZFA Hetherington Lasley-----------------------Carswell Chris Humphrey--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Daley Murphy Solid line-up if he had that (for me) Hollis, Devlin, Green, Watt, Ashgar, Ojamaa, Higdon We need the fast players up front against that oldy central defender who is there cap'in This team would get us relegated. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted August 30, 2012 Report Share Posted August 30, 2012 Randolph Kerr, Cummins, Page and Hammell at the back Carswell Lasley Hetherington in the middle Humphrey and Murphy on the wings Ojaama up front. As best we can hope for with the injuries. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
asdf1234 Posted August 30, 2012 Report Share Posted August 30, 2012 Hammell at centre half?! Think Johnny Page might be starting there... Also Nicky Devlin is out on loan..... Aye yer right, put page in, ZFA on bench Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
asdf1234 Posted August 30, 2012 Report Share Posted August 30, 2012 This team would get us relegated. aye it probably would. but it's the best possible team, if ya put page on in CB hammell LB and ZFA on bench Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...