Stu92 Posted August 27, 2012 Report Share Posted August 27, 2012 Apologies if its already been mentioned but I'm at work so having to do this on the sly and not search through all of the threads. I'm going to be in Spain at the time of the away leg, can't make it down to Valencia unfortunately but if it was on Spanish TV I could hopefully find a wee bar somewhere that could show it for me. Had a quick wee search but to no avail, anyone else know anything? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted August 27, 2012 Report Share Posted August 27, 2012 Aye, it's on Spanish TV and internet streams Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stu92 Posted August 27, 2012 Author Report Share Posted August 27, 2012 Do you know what network that is mate? Cheers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted August 27, 2012 Report Share Posted August 27, 2012 Most likely TV3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted August 27, 2012 Report Share Posted August 27, 2012 Hopefully a link will be posted on Thursday Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
asdf1234 Posted August 28, 2012 Report Share Posted August 28, 2012 try these websites on thursday: http://www.wiziwig.tv/ http://www.vipbox.tv/ http://www.thefirstrow.eu/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted August 28, 2012 Report Share Posted August 28, 2012 I take it then it's safe to assume that the game will be on in the pub? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted August 28, 2012 Report Share Posted August 28, 2012 Hopefully a link will be posted on Thursday No hopefully. If it is on, there will be a link posted Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted August 28, 2012 Report Share Posted August 28, 2012 I take it then it's safe to assume that the game will be on in the pub? Would expect so. Through a stream onto the projector. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted August 28, 2012 Report Share Posted August 28, 2012 Think i'll give it a miss. Without Big Hutchie god knows what the goals against tally will be. <_> Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ocelot Groomin' Posted August 30, 2012 Report Share Posted August 30, 2012 Anyone know if the game is on in the pub tonight? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
uraclown Posted August 30, 2012 Report Share Posted August 30, 2012 dunno...i was just going to ask you the same question? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NealeMFC Posted August 30, 2012 Report Share Posted August 30, 2012 Thers a link to it on firstrow... im assuming "the pub" will be showing it too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ocelot Groomin' Posted August 30, 2012 Report Share Posted August 30, 2012 bunnet. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
uraclown Posted August 30, 2012 Report Share Posted August 30, 2012 bunnet. no need for all those insults!!...just trying to help as always and look what happens...you are always picking on me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ocelot Groomin' Posted August 30, 2012 Report Share Posted August 30, 2012 you are a bit fruity, like fringes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted August 30, 2012 Report Share Posted August 30, 2012 None of the links that were posted last week were active. Hopefully there will be a few running tonight. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted August 30, 2012 Report Share Posted August 30, 2012 There's no radio coverage tonight either, is there? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gamst Posted August 30, 2012 Report Share Posted August 30, 2012 Sport lemon link This link to the game is advertised on sport lemon at the moment Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joe90 Posted August 30, 2012 Report Share Posted August 30, 2012 can someone let me know what "pub" is showing the ame cheers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mightywellscott Posted August 30, 2012 Report Share Posted August 30, 2012 hopefully somewhere with name resembling a tennessee rye, as that's where I'll be tonight Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted August 30, 2012 Report Share Posted August 30, 2012 There's no radio coverage tonight either, is there? BBC internet according to BBC Radio Scotland Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted August 30, 2012 Report Share Posted August 30, 2012 MFCTV will have commentary, won't they? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted August 30, 2012 Report Share Posted August 30, 2012 MFCTV will have commentary, won't they? I wouldn't bet on it, they haven't been able to get a working network connection to upload the interviews etc. they've done already. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted August 30, 2012 Report Share Posted August 30, 2012 BBC internet according to BBC Radio Scotland Cracking. I couldn't find it earlier like, but I'll take your word for it! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...