ONeils40yarder Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 1346691846[/url]' post='359092']One thing that must be said, this will be a game to leave the children at home and pack the boxing gloves and chibs because there will be mayhem outside Ibrox when we win. Yaaaaassssss Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 Would be good to take a decent crowd , and cuffed the fuckers to boot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 Regarding the boycott chat, from what I've heard it was Traynor on the radio earlier who apparently claimed he'd been on a Motherwell forum and read all about us boycotting the game. Obviously we know he's just made it up but it seems the wee diddy mob fans have believed his ramblings. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 Most likely posted before but fuck it. 'Lance Armstrong will be stripped of his Tour De France titles. I have decided to call myself The Lance Armstrong, buy his old bike, claim his titles & demand entry into next years tour. If anyone objects I will call them a bigot. Lance Armstrong then, Lance Armstrong now, Lance Armstrong forever. We don't do cycling away 11 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 Some of its hilarious though. Personal highlight so far is a guy posting a photo of the Inverness support as proof that we've been 'boycotting' our own games at Fir Park... Apparently it's now on Twitter as proof that Motherwell fans don't go to Motherwell games. Fucking thick bastards. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 Just saw on the ranger meeja site that they mock the caley fans Some loyal following, can't even recognise a 500mile round trip Seriously considering it!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 surely you would think that some of the daft h**s would know thats the away end at fir park Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 Nah, the ones who attend games have already wasted their giro Can't afford the leccy bill to go on that shite Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 Regarding the boycott chat, from what I've heard it was Traynor on the radio earlier who apparently claimed he'd been on a Motherwell forum and read all about us boycotting the game. Obviously we know he's just made it up but it seems the wee diddy mob fans have believed his ramblings. Would that be Armageddon Traynor ??? What a motor-mouthed fudd he is :wank: .............. and the Inbreds believe him :P Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 That's the amazing part of it. When I last look no one brought it up. You do a fuck up like that on here, you'd be slated for the next 6 months Fucking idiots Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 I think a fair round of "who are ya? who are ya?" would go down lovely. Heard Traynor talking about a boycott on the sportsound podcast, must have missed that thread... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 It was a direct leak from a certain h*n lovin guy..... MJC??? Yu been a naughty boy? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gamst Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 I think we can take them, as long as we have a fit starting 11 we have nothing to fear. bring em on! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dr.Pepper Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 Most Rangers fans have never seen the inside of Ibrox so they won't have a clue about Fir Park. What's all this obsession with attendances now that rangers are on about. Who gives a f**k? We have a low support at home compared to them, aye fair enough. Am sure folk watch sportscene now and count seat rather than watch the highlights. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuwell Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 Was talking to a couple of newco fans at work and they were saying how they thought they would scud us and then started having a go about how they had 46000 fans at ipox on sunday compared to our 4000 but I shut the fuckers up by pointing out that this was 3000 less that the start of the season and that if you take away the 38000 season ticket holders then their pay at the gate fans had dropped by over 25% in a month! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 This is another favourite that the h**s are creaming over on Twitter: Personally I'm struggling to see the relevance of a Hibs support at Fir Park clearly sometime before the game's even started. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 Is there a third Motherwell Forum, or has Mr Traynor been caught bullshitting again? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldaft Mk1 Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 I am away in Northumbria all week and was hoping for an away tie, so as not to lose my "free" home cup game. Sure I did not have the Gers at Ibrox in mind. More Stenhousemuir. Still if I was around I would be sorely tempted to go along. Last time I was there was a 4-1 defeat. I think it was when Boyd screamed one in and Sutton hit a fantastic volley. Yes it will be a heated atmosphere, but it always is. The lads deserve a decent support. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuwell Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 They don't do walking away don't they? - well 3000 of the fuckers just did! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 This is another favourite that the h**s are creaming over on Twitter: Personally I'm struggling to see the relevance of a Hibs support at Fir Park clearly sometime before the game's even started. That is fantastic. :laugh: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrew23 Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 This has to be the chant at Ibrox.... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vYeajoizdm0&feature=youtube_gdata_player Fuckin' Zombies. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 This is another favourite that the h**s are creaming over on Twitter: Personally I'm struggling to see the relevance of a Hibs support at Fir Park clearly sometime before the game's even started. Its not Hibs its Celtic I'm sure, and apart from the fact its the away stand, its clear from the cones in the pitch its a good half hour before kick off. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 In fact I would put money on it that the picture is from Skippy Sunday. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dr.Pepper Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 Picture maybe from the 04/05 season but from when we drew 2-2 wi hibs near the end of the season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 In fact I would put money on it that the picture is from Skippy Sunday. Nah mate, the scoreboard says Hibs. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...